Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Perth

Cats in Nimes

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is the cutest hotel I've ever stayed in. Family run, it is friendly and homely. Breakfast is a little heavy on cheese. The neighbours across the alley have a marvellous cat which watches everything from its third floor window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalas

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Cons: Owners could be more knowledgeable about area restaurants and local travel information such as access to Pont du Gard or Arles.
Nice hotel in old Nimes. It is an easy .5 mile walk from train station if you are traveling light. Location is good and owners are very involved and helpful. Quaint and charming. Breakfast is nice french style with bread, croissants, cheese, yogurt, and juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof... Hotel moyen

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bof... Hôtel vieillot... pas d'ascenseur. Aucun renseignement sur le plan des bus!
4 out of 5
by Franck from bordeaux

Hotel sympa et pratique

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour plutot agréable dans cet hôtel, bien situé dans les petites rues de Nîmes. Le style 'à l'ancienne' de l'hotel est agréable. Les personnes que nous avons eu à la réception sont très agréables, et nous ont proposé divers restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valence

Réception tres agréable

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Les plus : convivial, chaleureux,bon Rapport qualité prix , proximité du centre. le moins : garage de l'hotel payant et tarif basé sur le prix des horodateurs dommage !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Pre-Christmas Stay 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet convenient location. Friendly staff (not part of a hotel chain). It had character (slightly old fashioned furniture) but clean and comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Pedestrianised area with cafes and restaurants. Small square with 3 or 4 good restaurants (direction from hotel). Roman building, gardens & tower.
Lovely staff, friendly, polite and helpful..Quiet convenient location. Room small but comfortable. Price very fair for what we got. Generous breakfast. Walking distance from all the "sights" and also the station. Just what we were looking for for a 2 night stay.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan from brisbane

nimes getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
great helpful friendly staff. room basic but value for price. good location central to everything.
3 out of 5
by laura susana from laboulaye

basico, sin asensor ,ubicado en una linda zona

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
no tiene asesensor, subimos las valijas tres pisos, baño pequeñisimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels