Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable, bien situé, Personnel efficace.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Rien de spécial à signaler. Endroit agréable et personnel sympathique et attentionné.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning. Friendly staff. Swimming pool.
Cons: Restaurant in the evening.
Location: Walking distance to centre of Nimes, about 20 minutes.
Hotel is situated about 15-20 minutes walk from the centre of Nimes. Comfortable hotel with air conditioning and decent breakfast. No restaurant in the evening but there is a bar so can get a drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosshöchstetten

Durchreise nach Spanien

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und nur für eine Nacht im Hotel. War aber sehr ansprechend. Nur das Frühstück für 12.50 Euro pro Person etwas teuer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel only if you have a car

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Its a decent hotel and old style but is a bit far off from Nimes. So a car would be required... thankfully there is free parking Considering they are a bit farther out from the city I think that the hotel should not charge for breakfast. To charge for the ordinary breakfast is a bit cheeky of the hotel. So people paying a high price for breakfast could be seen eating there for an hour or so... perhaps to recover costs! Otherwise room comfort was reasonable and we got a good nights sleep. Suggest look for a hotel deeper into the heart of Nimes to soak in the atmosphere. The pool was pretty small.. almost like a tub. The hotel had described a hot tub in its features(if I remember correctly)... none was to be found... perhaps they meant the cold tub pool.. But on the whole an option foe a quick nights sleep or if you wanna laze around the pool and not venture into Nimes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albero comodo per autostrada

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: La gentilezza del personale.
Cons: Cercherei di ammodernare le stanze, l'impianto di aria condizionata è super datato, per esempio! Il phon è come non averlo.
Location: Molto comodo per l'autostrada, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Nimes (strada non bellissima).
Abbiamo fatto tappa a Nimes per spezzare il viaggio tornando in Italia dalla Spagna. L'hotel è carino, aggiungerei qualche indicazione in più per l'ingresso che è un po' nascosto. Personale molto gentile, pulizia ok, camera gradevole. Abbiamo scelto trattamento di solo pernottamento, proprio di fronte all'hotel appena usciti dal cortile c'è una bella boulangerie con un men per la colazione super economico.
2 out of 5
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NADINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels