Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming staff. The room was very clean, updated and spacious. Location was good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel à prix très raisonable. Les chambres spacieuses, d'une propreté irréprochable et bien équipées. Le gérant est très aimable et le petit déjeuner est très correct. Le seul hic selon moi sont les détecteurs de fumée obligatoires qui clignotent toute la nuit au dessus du lit et la literie est un peu légère à mon goût. Mais à ce prix là on ne doit pas s'attendre à la perfection.
1 out of 5
by ren liang

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel tried to charge me twice, one prepaid from my credit card,another when you check-out. it was a good try.many small hotels do that trick. therefore make sure you alwasy bring your credit card statement with you.it is the most important thing to protect youself from these people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel pour déplacement professionnel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel au confort suffisant pour déplacement professionnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for town centre

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Cons: kettle,tea/ coffe facilities in rooms
Stayed just for the one night passing through nimes. This hotel is right in the middle of town, so handy for wandering about. Rooms clean and tidy. Beds were comfy, bathroom/shower all good. Lots of complimentary towels, shampoos,slippers, sweets etc. If your looking for somewhere to sleep and not looking for 5 star you could do a lot worse
1 out of 5
by nicola from Torino

NEGATIVO

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Impossibile dare recensione all'hotel. All'arrivo ci hanno mandato in un'altra struttura, nonostante la conferma della prenotazione. Per questo motivo ritengo il servizio NEGATIVO
3 out of 5
by emmanuel from Versailles

Personnel exemplaire et très honnête

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé avec Hotels.com A notre arrivée, pas de réservation, hotel complet accueil très très bien , le gérant très embêté nous cherche une chambre ailleurs sans succès. finalement il peut nous donner 2 chambres (au lieu D'une pour 4) et nous rembourse nos frais. un hotel 3* de province avec un personnel exemplaire et des conseils avisés pour notre séjour et voyage retour merci encore
1 out of 5
by nicola from Torino

DA NON CONSIDERARE

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
impossibile dare un giudizio. all'arrivo ci hanno dirottato in un altro hotel nonostante la prenotazione Per questo giudizio scarso.
1 out of 5
by Eva from Malmö

Inte att rekommendera

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sunkig hotell , rekommenderas ej!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das angebotene Zimmer war sehr schlecht.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: nichts
Das gesamte Hotel ist stark runtergekommen. Das ganze Viertel ebenso.Der Preis ist nicht angemessen.