Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Very friendly place!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Very good atmosphere, very kind and helpful owners, nice experience.
Location: Travelling by car is good place it is quite close to Nimes and Uzes mediaval cities which is worth to see.
We spent 2 days there but it was a nice experience. The owners were really very kind and helpfull, our car had been broken and they right away helped us to find a good car reapair garage.I really appreciate their involvement. The atmosphere of the place is very nice also, nice stone building, good french breakfast in the garden, calm place. Very recommended for those travellers who are driving, as this place is quite close to the nice mediaval cities e.g.Uze, Nimes etc...
5 out of 5
by JP from Maine

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
What a delightful place! The gracious host were very helpful. The breakfasts were relaxed. The rooms clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this bnb.
5 out of 5
by wanderluxe from Seoul

Full of Kindness

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed fellowship with host couple. They and their lovely daughter were very kind and considerate to their first Asian guest. Although the location is away from cities, it is real fun to enjoy countryside life.
5 out of 5
by DebKK from United States

Quaint bed and breakfast!

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
While the location was not easy to find with some of our maps, the stay was worth the time to find! This is a clean, friendly place and close to our eventual destination of Pont du Gard. We were especially impressed with the owner bringing in warm, fresh bread from the town bakery for our breakfast! Be aware that this is in a very small hamlet with only one small pizza restaurant open in the evenings, at least when we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurine from Poyanne

Decouverte

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes venu découvrir les ferais de Nîmes et nous avons dormi dans ce gite très calme a 10 km du centre ville.
3 out of 5
by Anne et Daniel from région parisienne

salle de bains partagée avec d'autres clients !

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
L'impression globale est bonne mais nous avons été étonné de devoir partagé la salle d'eau avec d'autres clients sans en être prévenus
4 out of 5
by Nanna from København

God service, men svært at finde

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ankom sent om aftenen, og havde lidt svært ved at finde hotellet, men da vi fik ringet på, var hotelmutter utrolig sød og hjælpsom, og spurgte hvornår vi gerne ville have morgenmaden serveret. Dagen efter stod den klar i køkkenet, så vi selv kunne tage for os. Dog var der en dårlig lugt på toilettet på værelset.