Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Excellent access to canal and essential amenities.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It was simple but modern. Friendly staff . Good breakfast. Loved the Smeg fridge offering free bottled water.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely canal situation. Beautiful walled town with good shopping and great reastaurants. Good boat trips to learn about The Camargue.
Impromptu visit that surpassed all our expectations. The excellent hotel facilities and the standard of restaurants. Did the boat excursion next morning on The Constance. Superb. We will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lobere

Tour del sud della Francia

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Posizione, parcheggio.
Cons: Una rinfrescata alle camere le renderebbe più piacevoli. Esperienza comunque gradevole.
Location: Posizione ottimale, attrazioni della zona numerose e bellissime. Numerosi negozi di qualità, monumenti, ristorantini.
Prima tappa ad Aigues Mortes, da me già visitata in precedenza. Hotel in buona posizione, lungo il Canale, a pochi minuti dal centro storico. Camere piccole e un pò datate (solito problema comune a tutta la francia l'assenza del bidet nel bagno). Buona la pulizia e solerte lo staff.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from London

Hospitality

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights. Very good reception. Clearly take pride in what they do. Everyone spoke both English and French.
5 out of 5
by PETIT from bully 69210

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
visite de la camargue sejour formidable les tenanciers de l'hotel sont vraiement tres agreable et à notre écoute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

+++ bon hôtel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil établissement propre classe . Petit dejeuner un peu élevé on s'attendait à plus copieux Mais séjour satisfaisant !
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginie from Aix en Provence

Charmant hôtel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite, puisqu'elle permet de faire une petite balade le long du canal pour rejoindre le centre. La literie est confortable, la déco et les prestations sont plus que satisfaisantes. Seul bémol, la chambre était un peu petite, mais la qualité est là. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux, nous l'avons beaucoup apprécié. Différents endroits dans l'hôtel permettent de se reposer en feuilletant des livres, magazines ou encore documentation sur la région. Enfin, l'accueil est particulièrement sympathique, l'équipe prend vraiment soin de ses clients. Bravo, nous reviendrons avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Lyon

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique et chambre très agréable. Petit déjeuner très sympa. J'ai séjournée hors saison et il était un peu trop excentré à mon gout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel agréable et calme

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de trois nuits dans cet hôtel, accueil impeccable, hôtel très bien placé le long du canal, et très calme, très bien situé pour visiter la camargue, personnel on ne peu plus sympathique et à l'écoute, déjeuner copieux (délicieux muffins framboise), et agréable surprise nous avons étés surclassé a l'arrivée. Un grand merci
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from cavaillon

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable séjour personnel très sympathique petit déjeuner exelent