Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Serge from Montpellier

Très bon Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre de très bon niveau, propre et confortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
by HOTEL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Cher monsieur Serge, Merci infiniment d'avoir accordé du temps à nous transmettre vos impressions quant à votre récent séjour au Central Hôtel à Nîmes et sommes heureux de lire votre satisfaction concernant notre établissement, la propreté et le confort de nos chambres en particulier. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Bien à vous. Cordialement, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je ne séjournerais plus jamais chez vous

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre sale,cheveux sur le lit,tâche sur les draps ,douche bouchée pendant la douche ,du coup l eau déborde partout ,clim ne fonctionnait pas ,trop trop trop chère pour les prestations et le confort Accueil non chalant Aucun arrangement pour récupéré la carte pour la chambre Caution de 50€ demandée,du jamais vu dans un hôtel'!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by HOTEL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci d'avoir accordé du temps à la rédaction de cet avis et sommes navrés de constater votre mécontentement. Néanmoins, nous sommes très étonnés de vos remarques concernant la propreté de nos chambres car nous n'avons eu aucun retour négatif de votre part ce, pendant tout au long de votre séjour qui a duré plusieurs nuits. Pour le Check-in, nous prenons le soin de bien préciser sur le site l'heure limite de l’enregistrement. par ailleurs, nous prenons en compte bien évidemment toutes les remarques de nos clients pour améliorer nos services et prestations mais les vôtres ne reflètent en aucun cas notre fonctionnement. Cordialement, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Ryan McGibbon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nabi from voreppe

tres bien

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
tres propre l hotel les douche italienne tres agreable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by HOTEL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Cher monsieur Nabi, Merci infiniment d'avoir accordé de votre temps pour la rédaction de cet avis et sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour a été très bien et que vous avez apprécié les équipements et la propreté de l'hôtel. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Bien à vous. Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HELEN S C from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel in Nimes

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay ! Safina has been so helpful and accommodating our request. The hotel is not so near to the train station but central to other visiting places. A nice hotel ! Happy to stay again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by HOTEL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, we would like to thank you very much for sharing your nice words following your two nights stay with us. Please be assured that your nice words will be shared with the entire team. With kind regards. Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Youssef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Dunstable

Very pleased

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 days in the hotel and traveled some days to other places, very central location close to everything in nimes, the room was as big as it needs to be, bed was really comfy and the air con was amazing because it was so hot outside :) bathroom was lovely too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by HOTEL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, A warm thank you for your comment shared on our official hotel.com page. It was a true pleasure to have your with us here in Nimes for six days, specialy for such an occasion as a First time in the French Rome ! Please be assured that your nice words will be shared with the team. We really look forward to welcome you back next year ! Kindest regards, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel a ete refait et est tres propre. par contre sur votre annonce vous notez chambre de 13m2 elle fait au maximum 9m2 la salle de bains n'entre pas en compte. il n'y a pas de rangements pour les habits. pour une nuit c'est jouable plus : le séjour est impossible. de plus pas d'ascensceur dans l'immeuble : ce n'est pas noté dans votre annonce !! votre annonce est franchement incoherente..