Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel not fully renovated

Posted Jun 6, 2016
On the overall i expected more for the price of the hotel. Is is located near the old city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE à 2

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 2 jours dans cet hôtel dont nous connaissions la belle réputation pour y avoir déjà diné et festoyé durant les périodes de férias. L'hôtel est très beau, très calme, les chambres ont beaucoup de charme, le petit-déjeuner succulent. Seul bémol et as des moindre : étant dans l'ancien, il est vraiment très regrettable que l'isolation phonique entre les chambres soit aussi pauvre (on entend les voisins, ronfler, se disputer, et prendre leur douche, c'es très désagréable).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour concernant notre établissement l'Hôtel Imperator, nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous appréciez nos services, votre satisfaction étant notre priorité. Concernant l'incident que vous mentionnez, nous nous excusons pour le dérangement causé. Nous avons récemment entrepris un processus d'amélioration concernant l'isolation des chambres avec des travaux de rénovation. Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques et suggestions, qui nous sont essentielles. Bien cordialement.
1 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Nice hitel in a great lication. Very nuce big bed. The room decor needed a but if checking (bits of older missing, not fully closing bathroom door) but would certainly return
4 out of 5
by Jean Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Goran from Västkusten.

Dyr frukost

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Kom sent, frukost dyr och lite att välja på, rekommenderas ej.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voyageur

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne acceuil chambre un peu rustique mais le service est au rendez vous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour concernant notre établissement l'Hôtel Imperator, nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous appréciez nos services, votre satisfaction étant notre priorité. Nous transmettrons vos compliments au personnel. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Bien cordialement.
5 out of 5
by Jean Yves from lyon

superbe

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
tres bel hotel dans un superbe cadre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

wonderful location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The staff, food and location
Cons: A little updating would not be a bad idea
Great staff, very good location, this is an older Hotel with lots of room, great interior courtyard and good food. I would expect that this would have been a great location for 1960 James Bond Movie to be filmed in-it fits the theme.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thanks for your feedback about our Hôtel The Imperator. We will transmit your compliments to the staff. Thanks for coming, we hope to see you soon. Best regards