Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very close to the city good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff very helpful and I enjoyed my stay very much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Quiet hotel in city center

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable, quiet, clean. Very convenient for tourism. Helpful staff. Small, simple room. Very convenient garage, but be sure to reserve garage space when you reserve your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for sightseeing

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Location: Near to the Roman remains that the town is famous for.
Ten minutes walk from the station, and and an easy walk to the Arena and other sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Nimes

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Location, and good breakfast, although it cost 9 euros extra.
Although rooms are quite small, they are clean, and most importantly very conveniently located to see all the major sites in the old parts of Nimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place to stay while in Nimes. About a 10min walk to the train station and easy to find. The bathroom was very large and the bed was comfy. Also easy access to the main attractions of Nimes from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the major attractions in Nimes town centre.
Cons: Shower curtain in our room is too long and old.
Location: Walking distance to major attractions in Nimes town centre
Hotel room is very small but has everything that's needed. We didn't use the hotel carpark as we visited Nimes during Easter Sunday when the Pay and Display parking outside the hotel is free. It was easy enough to get free parking there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Nimes.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was tiny. That said, it was very quiet, clean and up to date. The bathroom had new attractive tiles, the staff were excellent and very helpful, We had a cat and she was most welcome. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Cathedral. I would recommend the 3rd floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but a bit basic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
The bathroom was pretty dire. In fact the whole room was didn't feel clean after leaving. It was a pretty depressing room and very very small. We just booked it for a place to put our heads last minute on our travels. I wouldn't stay here again although the staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Howard S. Wills from Nimes

Good location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and your staff was most helpful and friendly.