Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Je vous recommande cette adresse

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andre from haute savoie

étape ideale

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Tout a été impeccable bon accueil bon cadre bonne literie bon restaurant Une adresse comme on aimerait en voir partout
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Armel BARGETON, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre gentil message. Je pourrai moi aussi répondre : "Des clients comme on aimerait en voir partout" :-) Cordialement, Armel Bargeton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger from plan de cuques

detente etrepos

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
tres bonne surprise a notre arrivee nous avons ete surclasse en chambre prestige le lieu est magnifique le proprietaire le personnel sontsympathiques et a l'ecoute de nos demandes la situation et ideale pour visiter le seul petit bemol est la literie (deux lits simples accolle ) pas tres agreable pour le reste superbe encore merci pour notre surclassement
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Armel BARGETON, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre gentil message. Très heureux que notre hôtel ait répondu à vos attentes. Concernant le petit souci de literie, on nous demande tellement de chambres avec lits jumeaux de nos jours qu'il est devenu presque obligatoire de procéder ainsi :-) Bien cordialement, Armel Bargeton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

A lovely place.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The concept---quaint stone houses with great service
Cons: No
Location: A short distance from Nimes.
The small rock cottages nestled between the tropical greenery created an environment of natural romance, but yet with all the conveniences and services one would want. It was perfect!!!! Even our kids enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Armel Bargeton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect review. We are happy you had a great time in our home. Best regards, Armel Bargeton
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un grand coup de frais s'impose

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel familial qui mériterait un grand coup de frais. Les chambres sont vieillottes mais confortables. La propreté est globalement satisfaisante sans être exceptionnelle (serviettes des anciens occupants derrière la porte) Nous avons trouvé le rapport qualité prix pas du tout à la hauteur. Le personnel est par contre très accueillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Sverige

Som att bo mitt i en trädgård!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt fint hotell. Välskött, vackert och trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from mandelieu

rare

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
magnifique hôtel, très bien conçu