Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geheimtipp für Familien

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel war ein Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg nach Spanien. Es hat der gesamten Familie sehr gut gefallen. Die Kinder konnten im Pool herum tollen. Und das Frühstück und das Abendessen waren sehr gut
5 out of 5
by Solveig

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel - want to go again !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful words. We really hope to see you again in the future... Best for you and your family. A. B
5 out of 5
by CLARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nancy from Lino

Gorgeous

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place was gorgeous! The pictures don't do it justice. We were absolutely delighted when we arrived. The pools were a welcome end to our days. The gardens are beautiful, and the building have real charm. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Armel BARGETON, Hotel Management
Thousand of THANK YOU. We are really touched :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Don't bother unless you want to sit round a pool

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Nice gardens
Cons: New decor and bathrooms.
Location: close to Nimes, which is a lovely city.
I was disappointed with the 80s decor in the rooms. Also the village is not a pretty one. Room was very large and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Armel, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, not the 80's, the 90's... Provencal mood. But we have modern rooms also. Sorry for us, sorry for the village.
5 out of 5
by Miren from Paris

Beautiful hotel to get away from it all

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a very calm village in Provence. Perfect for families or couples. The restaurant is really good as well.
5 out of 5
by JEAN FRANCOIS from SAUSSET LES PINS

SUPERBE ENDROIT

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
SUPERBE SEJOUR EN FAMILLE QUALITE DE L ACCUEIL ET DES PRESTATIONS..REVENIR TRES VITE..A VOIR ABSOLUMENT..
4 out of 5
by nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mathieu from La valette

WE familial

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours en famille, les chambres type maisonnette de la région sont spacieuses et au calme. Le restaurant est de très bonne facture et l'accueil particulièrement convivial. Les 4 piscines en plein air sont très appréciables.