Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Amazing And charming B&B

Posted Sep 11, 2016
do yourself a favor and stay here! This was one of the most amazing places we have ever stayed. The place itself is beautiful, charming and more than we could have ever imagined. The staff was so wonderful. They helped us figure out every detail of our days telling us wonderful tips on where to go, eat and explore. They're there to accommodate your every wish. It's a wonderful location very central to many places. We drove all over with two hours of the hotel and had no problems finding our way. I just hope one day we will be able to make it back to this magical place. Thank you very much to Jill, Gothier, Guy and Peter! You made our vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning location, great food, very relaxing

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great small hotel where we had a very relaxing stay. The food was consistently excellent and it is very easy to put off all plans to explore the area and just spend the entire time relaxing. I was surprised by the number of children as wouldn't expect it to be particularly child friendly, so think carefully on that. All round great relaxing place for a couple - would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Georges from Paris

Très belle maison d'hôtes

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Une très belle maison d'hôtes avec des gens charmants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marclopt


Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: le cadre calme
Cons: pour nous rien
Location: nimes uzes avignon pont du gard
tout fut parfait 2 jours 2 adultes 2 enfants magnifique calme personnel et proprietaires a l ecoute petit dejeuner copieux enfin nous avons mange le soir et encore une fois un vrai bonheur a recommender
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes und ruhiges Gästehaus

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Die exellente Betreuung während des Aufenthaltes sowie die sehr geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Außerdem das hervorragende Abendessen.
Cons: -
idyllisch gelegen, dennoch gut erreichbar, geschmackvoll saniertes Anwesen, sehr individuelle Gestaltung der Zimmer, aüßerst aufmerksamer Service und immer hilfsbereite Gastgeber : für uns ein perfekter Urlaub!!
5 out of 5
by Leesa from Hampshire

Wow, what a find!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything .... I am thinking of when we can return already!
Cons: Nope, can't think of anything.
Location: Guy, Gautier and Claire know the area really well and will recommend restaurants and trips to suit your personal tastes.
What a hidden gem this lovely hotel is. It is like staying with friends. We were welcomed by Guy who showed us around and then introduced to Gautier and Claire. The whole ambience of the hotel is one of peace and tranquility from the gorgeous colours and fabrics used in the bedrooms to the wild garden and boules area. They care and want you to enjoy your stay - what a refreshing change that is !
5 out of 5
by Frank from Genève

le meilleur hotel durant notre séjour

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Partie 5 jours pour le weekend de pâque pour visiter la ferme aux crocodiles et la bambouseraie, nous réservons et changeons d'hôtel chaque soir en fonction des visites. Nous serions bien resté un jour de plus à la maison d'Ulysse, mais l'ensemble des chambres étaient réservé pour le samedi. Les plus : Piscine chauffée 27° Endroit très calme Accueil chaleureux et conseils avisés pour les restaurants et visites des environs. (Merci pour le verre de bienvenue) La rénovation alliant moderne et vielle pierre Les moins : Devoir donner un avis positif au risque de voir l'hôtel complet à notre prochain passage. Les 40 minutes de prechaffage pour le hammam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

French charm

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Stylish & charming French B&B. I cannot recommend highly enough, the friendliness of the owners & staff, the breakfast was exceptional, dinner was great, the lovely frenc garden & heated pool. All in all excellent.