Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andy B from UK

Lovely small hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant overnight stop - could have stayed longer. Very peaceful with a good restaurant. Close to village centre but very quiet. Handy for Uzes as well (4km or so)
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Nestled in a quaint and quiet village

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Once we navigated our way through narrow, windy streets following the signs to the hotel we arrived. The hotel is situated at the back of Saint Quentin in a lovely setting. Driving through the streets in a rented car is no easy feat but once you get your bearings it's great. We found the hotel staff incredibly friendly and the hotel had a lovely atmosphere. The pool was a bonus. Saint Quentin la Poterie is 5 Kms out of Uzes so you do need your own car or hire bikes. The rooms are bright, airy and clean. We loved our stay at the hotel and the area is amazing. A must do if you have your own transport.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Lovely hideaway

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
This is a beautiful small hotel set in peaceful countryside. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful, but also very relaxed which is nice. Our room was large and bright and absolutely spotless, with a lovely bathroom of a very high standard. Our view across the garden and pool was delightful. The reception and lounge areas is v tasteful but my highlight was the restaurant - the food was simple but delicious and service was charming. Plenty of free parking and only a short drive from Uzes although the local village of St Quentin is worth a visit in intself. Very reasonable price for the quality of the room and service offered.
5 out of 5
by Alain

J'y retourne les yeux fermés ! :-)

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Un accueil très sympathique, une chambre très charmante, très bon restaurant ainsi que le petit déjeuner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bornem

Overprijsd hotel met zwakke service.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Als ik toch iets positief moet zeggen dan is het terras voor het restaurant welk gezellig was.
Location: Niks te zien in de nabije omgeving, buiten enkele povere pottenbakkers en winkeltjes. Wel niet te ver weg is Uzes, welk een zeer aangenaam stadje is.
Hotel dat te duur is voor zijn ligging, service, eten en pover ontbijt. Wat hautaine houding van de eigenaars tegenover sommige gasten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greve Danmark

Smukke omgivelser og relativt tæt på Pont Du Gard

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Personalet, rengøringen og servicen var i top
Cons: Ikke umiddelbart
Location: Flot hotel i hyggelige omgivelser. Meget smuk udsigt over landskabet helt til Uzes, hvor byens kendte borg ligger i bagrunden
Flot hotel i hyggelige omgivelser. Byen "Saint Quentin La Poterie" er dejlig stille og afslappende at besøge, - forekommer meget fransk med gamle huse og smalle stræder mere eller mindre godt vedligeholdt. Meget smuk udsigt over landskabet helt til Uzes, hvor byens kendte borg ligger i baggrunden. Hotellet er i meget flot tilstand. Eneste mindre minus var den annoncerede WIFI forbindelse, som ikke virkede stabilt på vores værelse
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Liege

DÉCEVANT. PERSONNEL PAS SYMPATHIQUE.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
L hôtel en soi est très bien. Le personnel pas très sympathique y compris la responsable sûrement parce que nous n avons pas utilisé leur soi disant restaurant gastronomique. Nous avons même eu des reproches au moment de payer. Le buffet du petit déjeuner n est pas terrible (pas beaucoup de choix).
4 out of 5
by robin from moncrabeau

espace gentile et fleurie pres d'Uzes

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
tour va bien. nous aimons beaucoup la piscine et le bar au dehors.
4 out of 5
by MARNIX from Belgique

Nous vous le conseillons

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Direction et personnel très attentifs et agréables Très bel hôtel, situation au calme, cuisine délicieuse et variée