Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed and nature stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended another night. Must to drive as it is off a motorway. Easy to find and convenient access to the area by car. Area offers lots of nature, sightsee, beach and activities. Friendly reception lady who helped suggest places to go which was a sugar coating to the stay. Only con, room wifi is quite weak but you can always go tp the lobby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night in le mas des sables

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mas des Sables is in a lovely location just outside Aigues Mortes and the restaurant does fantastic food with a typically Provençal menu with a twist. This is the second time I have stayed here with family and would definitely come back. The rooms are good, with a fridge and tv, the only thing that could be better is the internet but for one night we were happy to do without.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent little hotel with casitas...

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Wonderfully accomodating and charming staff. Tucked-away location--pretty grounds. Charming rural mediterannean feel.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could have some a la carte items to supplement.
Location: Quiet, rural but close to Grande Motte and 15 minutes from beaches and Montpellier.
The staff were absolutely nice and accommodating. True to the region, the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming--happy to serve in whatever way would make my stay comfortable. The room was adequately sized for my purposes and I could see staying 4-7 days very comfortably there although my stay was only for two nights. The location is very convenient but quiet--felt tucked away although when I was in the garden I could hear faint sounds of traffic--nothing disturbing about that though. Dinner requires reservations which can be made at the front desk. Dinner was wonderful, local flavor and accompanied in my case, by a beautiful bottle of Languedoc organic wine. Breakfast was adequate and average. I would definitely stay again if in the region.
3 out of 5
by M.nassef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arnhem

Mooi complex

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Enorm mooi terrein met vriendelijk personeel. Kamers zijn sfeervol en netjes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Room was very clean. The overall Hotel was good. The pool was too crowded for us to use it, but it seemed to be OK. The wi-fi didn't worked very well. The overall environment was relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels