Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Besma

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
A refaire, employés très sympathique et ambiance typique du sud . Très beau coin piscine. Bémol : restaurant fermé :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hamish

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were fantastic, the pool great, the food good if a little pricey to what I was used to paying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Caroline et Hubert

Adresse a recommander absolument

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
Magnifique établissement, en périphérie de Nîmes, parfait pour reprendre la route des vacances ensuite. Accueil et service chaleureux , dîner de qualité au restaurant.Belle décoration alliant rustique et tendancce .A refaire absolument et à conseiller aux proches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dinkel

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, schönes Familienzimmer, toller Pool. Für uns als Durchreisende nach einer langen Autofahrt ideal zum entspannen. Auch das Essen war wunderbar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

country inn convenient to city of Nimes

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Huge room, very friendly staff, large pool that I was really able to swim laps in; very clean and quiet. about 5 miles from the center of Nimes, near all the big highways, so I was able to get to center-city Nimes in about 20 minutes, but also able to avoid it when I was going places in the countryside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
We found Les Aubuns to be an attractive, clean and well-run hotel, with a pleasant poolside area and quiet, efficient service. It wasn't What most impressed me, though, was the way in which the manager forgave us the extra night we had inadvertently booked, deducting our restaurant and bar bill up to the amount of the overspend. It may seem just common sense and common courtesy, but they were under no obligation to do so and they were very understanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierry

Trés bon hotel en général

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
Bel hotel dans un cadre reposant. Bon acceuil et restaurant de qualité. Je le recommande autant a titre de séjour particulier comme touristique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G.von Mutzenbecher

Sehr gut für den Besuch der Feria de Pentecôte

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, mit freundlichem und zuvorkommenden Service.Gutes Frühstück, angenehmer Pool zum relaxen am Morgen nach dem Besuch der Feria.Lage ausgezeichnet, um den von der Stadt angebotenen Shuttle service vom überwachten Parkplatz beim Stadion zur Feria zu erreichen.Wir werden wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels