Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Checking in was a bit confusing.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
With two operators in the building there was every chance of great confusion, and I did not fail in that regard. Glad I had a mobile phone so I could call "the guy" - he turned out to be quite good, but pitting out fires all the while. Wouldn't trade jobs with him! The room was fine, but not really for a short stay situation- the extra charges for cleaning are appropriate for long stay guests. Pretty good value all round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, good location, but come prepared!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Central location, with free on street parking if you can find a space as we did ( unlikely in summer) friendly, helpful staff, but note this is not a hotel, it's basic accommodation which serves as an excellent base for exploration. You'll need to pay for linen (unless you bring your own) too - but allows great flexibility and savings by preparing and eating local produce, rather than eating out all the time - beds weren't great, and remember you're expected to clean it yourself - (buy some bleach at Carrefour round the corner!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent

excellent family accomodation

Posted May 8, 2010
An excellent spacious family accomodation close to local amenities with very friendly helpfull staff. The only issue was the swimming pool which was closed for 3 of our 6 days and only opened from 10 til 7 during the day which was very limited. The accomodation was very modern and clean we would certainly consider using this company again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baja California, Mexico

I will go back, have a good location

Posted Apr 22, 2009
It is a good place to stay, is clean, relatively large, really, really, really quiet. We were going to a wedding, and it happen to be right in the middle of the house of the family that we visited and the city hall. This it's just one block from the main avenue. They have an excellent staff, the lady of the front desk, cheerful and friendly, helped us with everything ask for. His companion, apparently of maintenance, was as friendly and easy to talk as here. He have to compose an electrical failed, and was really fast; by the way a realy kind men. You must know that if need anything that is not at the room, you have to pay extra, you have to clean by your self, or pay 98 euros if you want them to do it. So my advice be sure to bring with you, your towels and sheets. I almost forgot, they do provided something free a hair dryer and iron. One more advise, they do not have hot water all day. Despite everything we have to pay extra, the place is very well located, clean, and surely, the next time we visit Uzes, we will stay with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold og har været i Uzes flere gange - en fantastisk by. Denne gang havde vi lejet cykler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très satisfait.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était satisfaisant. L'accueil chaleureux et serviable, l'appartement bien équipé. Le point intéressant : le Mas des Oliviers est à 5 mn à pied du centre d'Uzès.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Région Parisienne

établissement bien placé dans Uzes

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, sa situation
Location: Pont du Gard, marché d'Uzes
Week-end de 3 jours à Uzès , nous avons passé un bon séjour dans cet établissement
4 out of 5
by Cédric B from Nantes

Une semaine en aout

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil, arrangeant et de bon conseil sur les visites. Si vous laissez la voiture au parking, toutes les commodites sont à moins de 500 m. Quant à la baignades attention pas de pataugeoire pour les petits à la piscine, prevoir bouee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

décevant!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Les meubles sont vieillots. De plus nous ne devions pas amenés nos draps car selon le site ils étaient fournis par l hôtel alors qu a notre arrivés on nous a demandé un versement de 20 € car aucun draps n étaient fournis. Pas très pro.