Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were delighted that the hotel upgraded us to a suite. Hotel staff were very helpful. We did not use the hotel facilities for meals as we preferred to eat out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent hotel, close to the station and the arena de Nimes - brilliant choice
3 out of 5
by Yongha from Seoul, Korea

적당한 가격의 적당한 호텔.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
그냥 딱 적당할 정도의 숙박입니다. 기본적인 어메니티 갖추어져 있고, 잠깐 묵기에는 나쁘지 않아요.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Noelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel ... leider Probleme mit Parkplatz

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Hotel hat mir gefallen. Schwierig ist es mit dem Auyo hinzufinden... auch mit Navisystem. Un der Hotelbeschreibung stand man könne einen Parkplatz reserviern lassen, was ih auch tat. Bei Ankunft wurde mir mitgeteilt,dass alles voll sei. Erklärung gab es nicht... Ich frage mich wozu man reserviert und sich extra ein Hotel mit Parkplatz aussucht, um danach sowieso den Stress mit Parkplatzsuche ausserhalb zu haben
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Énorme déception - à éviter !

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Une très grande déception. L'insonorisation est une honte pour un hôtel de ce standing : réveille par des claquements de porte incessant des 9h00 du matin. Le soir, on entend les ebats des voisins et aussi les portes qui claquent. Le 1er matin on a aussi eu le droit à une femme de ménage rentrant dans la chambre alors que le panneau "ne pas deranger" était mis. Quand nous sommes allés en parler à la réception, nous avons eu droit à des remontrances en lieu et place d'excuses. Quand le ménage à enfin été fait, le drap à été oublié dans la chambre...et était encore présent au sol 3 heures et demi après l'avoir signalé...nous l'avons finalement rapporté nous même, et la aussi personne ne s'est excusé. Donc nous avons pensé que ce séjour était bien pour un 1er Avril, mais autrement nous n'y reviendrons plus et pensons à un gros problème de la part d'Accor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trond from Stjørdal

Vil tilbake

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lå over bare en natt. Meget sentralt beliggende i Nimes rett ved arenaen. Skulle gjerne tilbragt flere netter i denne byen.
5 out of 5
by Sergey

можно отлично выспаться

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Отличное расположение и очень хорошие кровати и удобство номеров. единственный минус очень дорогая парковка с нарастающей стоимостью за час... В итоге с 5 вечера до 12 дня отдали 20 Евро, если бы постояли еще пару часом - то все 25 и выше..