Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice friendly hotel, close to all amenities.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Relaxed. Close to shops restaurants and Lake.
Cons: New rooms and restaurant. The old entertainment room needs massively developing as when we had a storm there was nowhere to go and relax in comfort.
Location: Train and bus stations nearby. All amenities on doorstep.
Great base to visit Venice, Verona and local wine regions.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Birmingham

Junior suite a must

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel allowed easy access to everywhere and an ideal spot. We booked a junior suite and so pleased we did. The room was airy with a lovely large balcony. These suites looked so modern and new compared to the pictures of other rooms we had seen. The lobby area is a little dated but very clean. All staff, particularly reception, were extremely helpful and could not do enough. Breakfast was more than adequate. Overall an ideal spot with so many restaurants nearby and easy access to the lake but definitely made the right room choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South of England

Perfect base to enjoy the area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: We liked so many things about the Hotel, but the staff made our stay
Cons: Nothing
Location: Every thing is on hand. The road links make it is easy to visit ever part of the area. The is also a road link to pick all the Autoroutes
The Hotel very sits on of the end of the towns waterfront area. It is perfectly place to walk through the shops and restaurants or along the water front. There is local supermarket, bike hire shop and a main bus stop within a short walk. The staff are all very helpful, friendly and smiley, they made us feel at home. The rooms where very clean, spacious, with everything you need on holiday. A pool is a must when the day gets too hot. The hotel's pool is first class with lots of sun loungers. The staff are at hand to sever your needs even at the pool. We found Garda the best town to stay in of the lake's towns. Hotel Bisesti is sited perfectly to visit all of the lake by road or boat of ferry.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Thornaby

Ok stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but very small room and no balcony or view at all. Pleasant stay once the air conditioning was switched on. Hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Aug 25, 2017
l hotel è bello pulito e si mangia bene ottima anche la piscina con il suo idromassaggio dove ci si può immergere e rilassare.Il personale è molto simpatico e gentile da consigliare e da tornare presto!
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet låg bra. Härlig pool men många som skulle samsas om den och det "paxades" med handdukar. Rummen var små men helt ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Zwischenstopp OK

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren zwei Nächte hier, dafür war es ok Familienbetrieb Viele Stammgäste (55+) Kurze Entfernung zum See
5 out of 5
by Carsten

Skøn ferie

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super skønt ophold. Fantastisk værelse, gode senge - også til børnene. Super sødt personale i restauranten. Dejlig pool. Gåafstand til søen. Personalet i receptionen var ikke gode til at hilse. Der manglede områder, hvor man måtte sætte sig med egne drikkevarer udenfor.
5 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Mad "rod i siddepladserne

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Den første dag vi skulle spise morgenmad spurgte vi om vi måtte sidde ude,det måtte vi ikke, næste morgen kunne vi godt. Da vi havde halvpension kunne vi vælge om det var frokost el.aften, vi valgte frokost da vi kun måtte sidde ude der. De skulle se at få styr på hvornår og hvordan man måtte spise .