Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: run down toilet leaked
Cons: non smoking motel
only room available on lower level was smoking roon had no choice could not use stairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and a good value
I have stayed here before on prior business trips. Even though the hotel shows it age the rooms have been updated. It is close to many restaurants and Hwy 50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice comfortable bed and pillows, clean and friendly staff. Allowed pet for $10. Breakfast included. For the money, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very nice staff. Very clean rooms. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

So good we came back for another night

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean comfortable room, owner bent over backwards to help us out after they hadn't received the booking confirmation from hotels.com. Not their fault, purely down to the booking system. Plenty of amenities nearby for food,fuel,Walmart. Only downside was the lack of a coffee maker in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
We thank you for your positivity on the reservation delay and appreciate your comments. Glad that you liked our modest facility. We are sure you will revisit us in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - near other facilities

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good check in, Bathroom needs work. Breakfast extremely limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Vera, Hotel Management
We appreciate your suggestions and comments. We will take appropriate measures to improve upon it. We strive hard to keep our guest happy. Thanks for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: All of our families were very pleased with the facilities and the staff. Thank you!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping, quick access to the wrestling tournament, etc.
Our wrestling club reserved several rooms here for our wrestling families to attend the USAWKS District 4 sub-district wrestling tournament. All of our families were very pleased with the facilities and the staff. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels