Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
The room was smaller than we are used to when we stay at LaQuinta, much prefer LaQunita as the rooms are large, beds comfortable and rooms are quiet. I was thankful the tub had a bar to grip as the tub was extremely slick,I nearly slipped several times while bathing. Space I the tub was limited. As I was getting out one foot still in the tub started sliding if there hadn’t been a bar to grab I could have been injured.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Posted May 7, 2018
Room stunk like old cigar/cigarettes. Very bad in the bathroom. Towel holder was falling off the rod. Linens smelled like old smoke. Would have asked for a different room but after traveling all day, and the parking lot was full, I figured there wouldn’t be another room available. Beds were comfortable and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Apr 2, 2018
I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly helpful and I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Just stayed the night and had a good night sleep.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Clean room, friendly staff comfortable beds. Nice place to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I don’t know the managers name or if he was the manager but he was a tall guy. He would come around the kitchen during breakfast and ask if we were ok. All the staff we saw in the AM said good morning to us which I thinks was amazing. Made us feel like home. Did not have issues with anything. Everything was cleaned and stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Craig Packer, General Manager, Hotel Management
Laura, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so delighted you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Garden City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Clerk was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Nebraska

Clean Quiet Motel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This is a quiet clean motel, reasonably priced, with friendly helpful staff. The room was very attractive, the breakfast was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GC-CI

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great price and good location.