Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly staff!! Every helpful and pleasant! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

So nice and comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We liked it so much, we stopped there again on our way back home. Clean, bed and pillows were so comfortable, very nice vendung machines with great selections, and the breakfast was very good. The coffee is worth the sray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We checked in and were met by Skylar and Jeffrey, the super friendly and helpful staff at the Comfort Inn. They were very accommodating, even when I asked to stay a second night. The pool is open 24/7. They offer continental breakfast (including sausage & waffles), coin laundry (which we used and were great), & snacks in the evening. For the price, this hotel was an excellent deal. Would 100% recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls?

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great except that the walls seemed very thin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great Stay !

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice staying at this hotel, from the good breakfast, to the Indoor Pool and Jacuzzi to the cozy comfy room. Would totally stay again
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay again!

Posted May 23, 2017
My family and I drove from Chicago to Garden City. A long 14 hour ride with great hope of relaxation. Unfortunately it was quite the opposite. My family wanted to stay at another hotel, but I insisted because I stayed at this same hotel 5 years ago. The staff were pleasant, but they were busy eating breakfast with the guests. Breakfast in the morning was the same boiled eggs from the day before! And worst of all I felt like we were sleeping in a motel with late night running, banging from the rooms above...ALL NIGHT! I've checked out and the manager (who called off) is yet to return my phone call to discuss my described matter (which was left at the front desk by Jeffrey).... never will I spend my money with Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garden city, ks

Posted May 19, 2017
Great free hot breakfast. The staff was really nice, housekeeping even helped looked for my phone! The only negative was pool was much smaller than expected and cold.