Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catch

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was advertised as a big promo, but the listed rate was definitely not real according to hotel condition. It had some smell and the internet was very poor. The same listed rate is found in other much better and nicer located hotels in the area. So the promo seemed like a "catch" and the promo rate is much closer to what it really should be.
3 out of 5
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by david

Upset they lied about being wheel chair accessible

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved this room under the assumption they were ADA certified and was able to handle someone in a wheel chair. I specifically asked for and put in the instructions that I needed a room that was wheel chair accessible. They told me on the phone prior that they were ADA (American Disabilities Act) capable. It was very disappointing that when we arrived they were not capable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodge City

No bed bugs

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Price was right. Nice place for a rendezvous. Out of the way.
Cons: Wifi didn't like my puter so I did without.
Location: It was close to my Dr.
It used to be a real nice place. Getting a little age and hasn't been remodeled. It served it's purpose at a good rate. Looks like it is a popular place for construction workers to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garden city kansas

Next to a trailer park and major highway

Posted Apr 1, 2017
When we checked in and went to our room wheat straw and corn sucks we're on the floor and dust covered everything. A wind storm had blown stuff out of the air conditioner and under the door. Moved to another non smoking room and it smelled so bad they move us back to original room and I had to take a broom and sweep it out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, but cheap & comfy.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel? More of a has been motel. Not great, but price was good, service was good. Room was clean & bed was comfy. Neighborhood isn't good, condition of motel was a little run down. Room next to us had people living in it, and had a baby who woke us up a few times. If I stay in Garden City again, it won't be there.
2 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels