Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by sue

A gem in Garden City

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a gem in Garden City KS. The room is spacious, the bathroom has good water pressure , parking for the motorcycle right outside the room and the price is unbeatable ! I arrived late but the owner had no issue checking me in, very friendly and after a long day on the motorcycle, the bed was very comfortable, the area quiet Breakfast is continental and the coffee is strong and hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Catch some rest

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's an old motel notting fancy in an old part of town,the mattres from the bed was pretty The stay was ok for only the hours spend to catch some sleep.
2 out of 5
by Forsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was horrible. Loud neighbors dirty no window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nasty smelly filthy

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Smoke musty smell, leaky toilet, towels dirty, holes in walls, missing smoke detectors, carpets filthy and torn, this is December 2016, DO NOT STAY HERE, BETTER TO SLEEP IN YOUR VEHICLE..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but SPACIOUS.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel is clearly on the older side, the rooms were huge, almost small apaetment sized, with outside acess (which I personally enjoy). Clean and.comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pay the extra 20 bucks for a better hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very unprofessional. The room size was good, however everything else was disappointing. Two very flat pillows, room phone did not work so I had to walk to lobby to ask staff for WiFi password. WiFi was horrible. TV only played one channel and there was no remote. I brought this issue up to front desk and was handed a new remote with setup instructions. I asked for a couple extra pillows and was told they wouldn't have any til later and to come back in a couple hours. Toiletries in the room were so low quality that they were unusable, had to go buy a bar of soap. On the nightstand someones hair ties were laying there. I had to brew my own coffee at breakfast , never once saw an attendant at breakfast. Bad, just bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drab

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Drab furnishings. Not a good desk for business travel. Uncomfortable desk chair. Breakfast pathetic.