Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garden CIty

Posted Nov 29, 2017
roomy, clean and comfortable. well furnished. parking a little cramped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We were very surprised with our room, in a good way. It was huge, like a small apartment. We have stayed in places that cost alot more, and were dumps. We will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Only bad thing...flies i literally combat to get rid of them Everything else was ok
4 out of 5
by dona

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very roomy, clean. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very nice suite. I'll stay again if I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Nice motel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Not as cool as I normally like my surroundings and there was a bad smell in the air. Over all the room was larger with micro wave and fridge, fairly clean. For the price I would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Nothing New - except the dirt.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The New Sunflower Inn is not new... if anything the only New part was the growing mold in the tub area. If you are desperate go for it. If you want to stay in a place then look elsewhere. Management showed us 3 room before we even considered staying in one. The rooms smelled musty, curtains were falling from windows, fire alarm was not connected.
5 out of 5
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels