Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garden CIty

Posted Nov 29, 2017
roomy, clean and comfortable. well furnished. parking a little cramped
2 out of 5
by Sara

Disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Got no smoking room. Burns in bedstead. Curtain rod bent and almost torn loose. Door not sealed good-bugs came in around edges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We were very surprised with our room, in a good way. It was huge, like a small apartment. We have stayed in places that cost alot more, and were dumps. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Betty

Recommend highly

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was remodeled very nicely Was very surprised at all amenities. Large sitting room in bedroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet room. Overnight stay for business trip.
1 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. This place is a dump the proprietor is a conniving cheat. Doesn't care about what he sticks you in. The room I had smelled like a sewer pond. Then when I told him about it he downgraded me. Had to call hotels.com to chew his butt out and to force him to upgrade me back to the bed size I had reserved and something that was clean that I could sleep in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Only bad thing...flies i literally combat to get rid of them Everything else was ok
4 out of 5
by dona

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very roomy, clean. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very nice suite. I'll stay again if I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Nice motel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Not as cool as I normally like my surroundings and there was a bad smell in the air. Over all the room was larger with micro wave and fridge, fairly clean. For the price I would recommend it.