Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CJ

Luxurious modern Sea Side hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern hotel with MAGNIFICENT views of the ocean. Very friendly staff..overall a GREAT experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by andrew

Disappointed!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is magnificent. It should be 5-Star The Staff let it down. Everything we asked of them was attempted, but ALWAYS something was lacking. On being shown to our room- 'Oh, I forgot to bring the Morning Drink Form' On the first drink order - 'Oh, I forgot your mixer' On arriving at the restaurant table - 'Oh sorry, there's some cutlery missing' Never attentive to the desires of the paying customer, anywhere in the hotel, or at any time. I could go on........ Morning Drink - On first morning - Half-an-hour late Second morning, No saucers with cups Third morning - Perfect Fourth Morning - No Milk House-Keeping For the room - Very Good, although the first morning left no hand towels But very noisy from 6 in the morning to 11 at night Cleaning the Pool area at 6 in the morning, scraping all the chairs and loungers across the floors JUST SO NOISY On pouring a beer, a waitron spilled the beer over the top of the glass, onto the table, said sorry, and left. when I asked another to clean-up - if looks could kill!! And this was a manageress. She set the tone of the staff. their attitude, all over, was that the customer was an interruption to their work, as opposed to the reason for it. I would give an exception to one guy - KC But, all-in-all, the staff let-down, with a CARELESS attitude to it's customer, what should be a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Overlooking fantastic beach and sea

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Position and room quality
Location: Fantastic location overlooking a superb beach
You must if possible book a suite on the front of the hotel with very big windows overlooking the beach and sea. Room fantastic and food very good .Ideal base for touring .staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Sadly only one night but a great experience. Staff could not be more helpful. Spectacular location and good food in restaurant. Will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It's great hotel at great location. We got the sea view room which give spectacular day. I really recommend this place
5 out of 5
by Abdullatif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALBUAINAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels