Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Juana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lesa

What you agree to is not what you get!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were NOT what I specified when I booked the room. SMH. Very disappointed. Thankfully the man at the desk authorized the return of my money to my card.
2 out of 5
by hideki

not even one night

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
i would not recommend this place for anyone. stay away from this hotel. rundown Indian managing hotel that no one wants to stay.
4 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

2ND STAY AND 2ND GIANT BUG IN ROOM

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Carpet really needs replacing, not just cleaned. Bathroom door would not close much less lock. Second stay in this Inn and second huge cockroach on bathroom wall. We changed rooms immediately. New room, no bugs but needed maintenance. New paint, new curtains without large cigarette burn holes.
1 out of 5
by Tracie

Horrible place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a horrible place. I would not recommend anyone to stay here. The room was not cleaned well. There were cigarette burns on the bed linen.
1 out of 5
by Dynasty Inn from gardena, CA

Dynasty Inn

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was horrbile. The facility had no hot water, the walls were dirty, the Hotel representative was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you're DESPERATE, otherwise keep looking

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
False advertising and a very run down, shabby room. They advertised free breakfast...guess who didn't actually have free breakfast! The room was really run down and not terribly clean. Service was terrible - hotel desk person was really rude.
1 out of 5
by Rose Ann

Don't even consider this place

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Room smells so bad. So dirty. Sink has a dead spider in it, carpet super filthy, bathtub corners has mold, shower knob broken that you can't control the water temp, toilet seat broken as well. If we only arrived early i could have just looked for another hotel. I got so paranoid of what i saw i triple checked the bed for bed bugs. Didn't get a minute of sleep.