Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

2ND STAY AND 2ND GIANT BUG IN ROOM

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Carpet really needs replacing, not just cleaned. Bathroom door would not close much less lock. Second stay in this Inn and second huge cockroach on bathroom wall. We changed rooms immediately. New room, no bugs but needed maintenance. New paint, new curtains without large cigarette burn holes.
1 out of 5
by Tracie

Horrible place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a horrible place. I would not recommend anyone to stay here. The room was not cleaned well. There were cigarette burns on the bed linen.
1 out of 5
by Dynasty Inn from gardena, CA

Dynasty Inn

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was horrbile. The facility had no hot water, the walls were dirty, the Hotel representative was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you're DESPERATE, otherwise keep looking

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
False advertising and a very run down, shabby room. They advertised free breakfast...guess who didn't actually have free breakfast! The room was really run down and not terribly clean. Service was terrible - hotel desk person was really rude.
1 out of 5
by Rose Ann

Don't even consider this place

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Room smells so bad. So dirty. Sink has a dead spider in it, carpet super filthy, bathtub corners has mold, shower knob broken that you can't control the water temp, toilet seat broken as well. If we only arrived early i could have just looked for another hotel. I got so paranoid of what i saw i triple checked the bed for bed bugs. Didn't get a minute of sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Keiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afraid the very awful smell squelched our fun.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Dynasty staff at front desk was very nice. The room itself was dark and smelled very bad, like someone who hadn't bathed for months had stayed right before us. Very foul smell. We peaked into several other rooms next door that were being cleaned and they smelled as well. I asked the housekeeper to replace the burnt out light bulbs and she did right away. I bought a giant bottle of bathroom disinfectant/cleanser and air freshener and spent several hours cleaning the floor and sanitizing to make it safe for my child. It was a lot of work to have the floor not smell and after complete cleaning it was OK. But probably wouldn't go back if I can help it. A shame really, because the room was big, comfortable and had great WiFi and TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

No way never again!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Floors are filthy, chairs had no backs table unstable no heat AT ALL was moved to another room remote turns TV on and that's it can't touch TV or alarm will sound, called f/d never showed up. Site said check-in starts @ 1 then they say it's 3 I had to show them their own site, got the room but ....never again Oh spots on wall looks like bugs, had I not prepaid I would have gone elsewhere