Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

家族三人で利用しました。

Posted Feb 9, 2016
子供がいたので、キッチンと冷蔵庫付きのこのホテルを利用しました。調理器具も無料で貸して下さり、とても助かりました。家族連れの方にはお勧めのホテルです。シャワールームが少し狭かったので「4」の評価にしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The stay was very short the room did not seem clean. The bed did not look freshly made bathroom did not look or smell clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harold

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Well did not have a good experience at all!! My work truck with all my tools and materials was stolen from the grounds!! This location definitely needs security guards!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the situation that occurred. Please know that guest safety is our first priority, and I will be taking steps to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hello my family and I enjoyed our stay nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dust mites caused allergies to one of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will make sure we are cleaning and inspecting rooms to our company’s high standards. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvia from V.V.

Cleanliness and Comfort

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed. First time in a Extended Stay. Besides the fact that they forgot to stock the room with toiletries, the customer service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely consider staying in a Extended Stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herbert

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
clean comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience. I’m glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.