Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
As expected...nice and quiet place to stay. Staff are available for the guest. They are helpful with questions and suggestions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst stay, Worst property of extended stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff as they are very helpful
Cons: Renovate this property.
I have got flies in room. Carpet torn. One gas top not working. Wash bin drainage not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not What I expected

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Close to our office
Cons: Clean hall carpets, daily room service
Location: Close to 405 and 91 hwy.
Hotel was dirty and smelled of smoke. Maybe I misunderstood hotel but no room cleaning for the 3 days I stayed there. Cheap lighting and no shampoo in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali los angeles area

It was dirty

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was dirty people hanging out around the lobby
Cons: The kitchen area was okay what more do u want it wasn't to much gd about the place
Location: Location was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept my apology that your stay wasn't the best and that cleanliness was an issue. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Plenty of parking which is important to me because I have a trailer for my work
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. It is good to know our parking was beneficial for you and your work with the trailer. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Never again!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I found this place near my meeting, reasonably priced and looked good from the outside. Check-in took a while due to her slow typing, with apparent canabis aroma. As I went into the room, I first checked the toilet...it wasn't cleaned. Urine drips, hair & racing stripes remained on the toilet and on the floor. If the time wasn't at midnight, I definitely would have walked out. Telling myself I just need to deal with it for a few hours, I washed up and tucked into the bed. Then the smell of pillows hit me...unfresh odor (if you know what I mean) on all three pillows. I picked the least smelly pillow and fell a sleep with it. I got out of there first thing in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Staff was careless. Did not feel welcomed at all.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Consider offering continental breakfast.
The entire hotel seemed dirty, smelled of smoke. The sink in our bathroom was rusty and calcifyed, do some scrubbing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your has recently caught my attention. I am so disappointed that you endured cleanliness issues and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. In response to your feedback, I will be working more with our staff to make sure these cleaning issues are rectified and that no cleaning issues fall through the cracks. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good location, nice staff, clean. No frills. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that your stay great and that you were pleased with our location and our staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was in a great location to shops and highways were very easily accessible
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our location was was suitable for you. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT breakfast included!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
They advertise the hotel as "breakfast included" but the truth is they only give coffee and granola bars!! That's all they give!! That is Not a breakfast!! Anything else is a decent hotel.