Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

經濟整潔嘅酒店

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: Gardena
酒店位處機場附近,自行駕車二十分鐘內可到達,非常方便。房間整齊乾淨,週邊有多間食肆,離超級市場及 Target 只需五分鐘車程,方便購買東西。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cachanilla from Mexicali

Hotel muy agradable y muy limpio. Recomendable.

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Cuartos muy limpios. Atención y calidad en el servicio. Recomendable para estancias donde solo vas a dormir o descansar entre paseos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronika

Good motel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Nice stay just 15 mins from airport for a good price. It has been changed to motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Wir suchten eine günstige Übernachtungsgelegenheit als Familie mit drei Kindern (7,10, 13). Dieses Motel bot uns den entsprechenden Kompromiss zwischen preiswert und doch noch relativ zentral in Los Angeles gelegen. Man ist auch relativ rasch am Strand, was die Kinder besonders genossen hatten :-).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

disappointed

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
I thought Bella suites was a cute name but it is formerly Bella suites. Now it is motel 6. I wouldn't have stayed had I known this. It is in the ghetto . Internet states there is fridge and microwave in room....there was not either...I complained and was quickly moved to a better smelling room and was told I Hadnt requested fridge and microwave...why would I request this if it states rooms have them. Then a med sized roach crawls up my wall.... Disappointed in hotels.com for not advertising real name of property
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Fint, rent hotel. Beliggenhed knap så god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Altay from California

Was all right

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
Was ok for this hotel or should I say motel . The room was clean and huge. I like it . The neighborhood it's not safe . The restroom was clean but towel was very old and kinda dirty .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten from Danmark

Stille og roligt

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nyrenoveret hotel, ingen bilstøj fra gaden, så man får lov at sove. Godt med plads, gratis parkering og wifi. Venlig og smilende betjening. Første gang jeg kunne få en god nats søvn i et hotel i denne prisklasse