Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was in a weird area for one which is kind of uncontrollable but the customer service was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville Ca.

Confrotable Stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: I only have 1 mile to drive to my location and shopping was right down the street .
We had a comfortable stay for our dance convention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOOKING THIS HOTEL WAS THE WORST DECISION EVER

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Don't worry about it, book another hotel.
I booked this hotel due to it's proximity to some good breweries in the area, but like the saying goes "You get what you pay for"... The hotel was a complete dump. When I arrived there were two creepy drunk dudes in the dark poorly lit parking area with a cooler of beer. I couldn't tell if they were guests or homeless. There was no signage indicating where the lobby was from where we parked. The room was dirty and smelt funny and the staff was pleasant, but when we asked for a refund citing the fact that room was dirty and the drunk guys who were standing around our car in the parking lot, the manager refused to refund our money. We left and went to another hotel and ended up having to pay for two rooms. Lesson learned. My advice is spend a little bit more and book another hotel, or you too will likely end up regretting it too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area...Ca

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and helpful staff... decent rooms too
Cons: Not enough parking
Location: Pretty good location.... a lot of restaurants and stores near by when driving around .I think its a decent area.:)
Pretty good location.... a lot of restaurants and stores near by when driving around .I think its a decent area.:) Rooms are decent and staff are friendly. I was very pleased staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardena

Centrally located

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Cons: The appearance outside and in the garage.
Location: See above comments!
This hotel is centrally located. It is next to the 405 Freeway entrance, as well as, many small eating places are within walking distance. The local bus stop is right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardena

Nice. Close to stores

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very Comfortable and clean. Easy access to the facilities. Enjoyed the continertial breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Discomfort

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The two queen bed room is a little spacious
Cons: Shampoo the carpet In the hotel rooms
Location: Redondo Beach is 20 to 25 minutes away. Aquarium of pacific is close by. And Long Beach Near knotts Berry Farm
My family and I arrived in LA to our first family trip. We arrived at the hotel to unpack relax so we took of our shoes. After about 2 hours I laid on the ex and my girls said that my feet were all black. When I looked at my feet I was s shocked. I washed my feet and then whole time we stayed at the hotel we had to wear shoes. So not comfortable for me and my girls. We all didn't feel a comfort like home while we stayed at the hotel. The ice maker broke and the found out it was the only one in the whole hotel. It was very hazardous environment for my girls to stay at that hotel. I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travlelodge Inn has good location and price.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It has a reasonable price and located in residential area.
The staff was kind and supportive. The room was clean and the facilities were in good co dition compared with price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I like. Everything. About. My room. But. Not likening the. TV. Bad. Reception and. Very. Hard. To watch any. TV. Buy. Other. Than that. I had a wonderful. Stay. Thank you. Very. Much. I would. Stay. Again brandy. Armendariz
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Los angeles

Not that bad

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good for weekend stay. Lots of close stores