Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, delicious food, excellent property

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
By far our favorite hotel stay in all of Europe. My wife and I fantasized about the breakfast, specifically the flaky croissants for weeks. Location is optimal. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value, exactly what I was looking for. Plus, a lovely hostess. Friendly, informative, super sexy:)
4 out of 5
by marcello

ottima posizione

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
buon rapporto qualità- prezzo
5 out of 5
by fausto

Albergo otimo per posizione e pulizia

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Molto gentili. Mi hanno permesso di mantenere la camera oltre l'orario di uscita. Da migliorare rete wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by Francesco

Hotel pienamente nella sua categoria

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Una settimana bianca piacevole, tutti molto gentili. La camera un po' piccola e gli orari dei pasti troppo risicati. Non si può cenare entro le 20. Il costo delle bevande, eccetto i vini, non riscontrabile. Il resto molto onesto. Gestori molto disponibili.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔感ある、美味しいデイナーのホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
清潔感と落ち着きのある素晴らしいホテル。夕食付きでの滞在は初めてであったが、毎食、フルコースで、前菜以外はいくつかのリストから選べるし、どれも美味しいし、大変満足しました。 ホテルの前のにはスーパーもあり、バスターミナルまでも5分くらい。 部屋の家具は民芸調でベランダからはドロミテの山々がみえる。旅の気分も盛り上がる。購入するつもりだったチロル地域の公共交通機関が1週間乗り放題のチケット(35ユーロ位)を無料で頂けてびっくり。またぜひこのホテルを利用したい。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cordialità anzitutto.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Proprietaria molto cordiale e professionale; prima colazione buona con ottime brioches e buona scelta globale; interessante il parcheggio privato gratuito (anche se un pochino distante dalla struttura) e la vicinanza al centro paese; camere purtroppo datate anni 70 e ormai completamente da ristrutturare; costo non proprio economico ma tarato su posizione e camere con arredi (e servizi) sorpassati, adeguato a un tre stelle da rimodernare al più presto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med bra läge och mycket god mat.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Utomordentligt bra restaurang med trevlig betjäning.