Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in forest location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, welcoming and customer focused
An excellent stay over New Years week, good location to explore this more forested area of Netherlands. Good sized room, very clean with small fridge, very handy. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights, great hotel, lovely grounds, brilliant staff ......... what more can i say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Tel-Aviv, Israel

Nice place for family vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2013
The four of us stayed over night at this hotel after a long dayin Eftling and before another long day in Apenheul. The room was spacious with a separate room for the kids. The shower was big. The hotel was clean and tidy. Breakfast was to the point. The only thing we are sorry about is the short time we spent there. When we came people sat outside near a bonefire, drinking and laughing. There are bike trails going from the hotel and it seems like a great region to explore with bikes. The main family resolutio0n was - we need to come back here for longer period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oegstgeest

Relax

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Ligging,en warme sfeer binnen.
Location: Heerlijk wandel en fietsgebieden. Volop mooie plaatsen.kortom genoeg te doen
Heerlijk hotel warm ontvangst. Mooie locatie.goed ontbijt. En Prettige kamers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Prima hotel voor verblijf op de veluwe

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Prima hotel voor verblijf op de Veluwe. Zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from limburg

Mooi rustig omringd door bomen gelegen hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Alles waar we gebruik van hebben gemaakt.
Cons: Geen op- of aanmerkingen.
Location: Fijne omgeving om te fietsen of wandelen.
Prima hotel, rustig gelegen tussen de bomen. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Alles duidelijk en overzichtelijk aangegeven. Bediening ook erg vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vlaanderen

Goed gelegen hotel om de Veluwe te verkennen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: De luchtige en brede gangen rondom de receptie.
Cons: Eventuele een ruimere fietsenstalling. We hadden eigen fietsen mee en geen enkele keer was er nog plaats.
Zeer rustig gelegen hotel. Vlotte en correcte ontvangst. Mooi assortiment aan het ontbijt buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch

Leuk hotel, midden in de natuur

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Goed hotel om paar dagen tot rust te komen. Ligging midden op de Veluwe dichtbij het centrum van Garden en ideaal voor uitstapjes op de Veluwe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen aanrader

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Lekker bed, mooi uitzicht en een fijn zwembad.
Cons: Gastvrijheid van het personeel, kwaliteit van het ontbijt.
Location: De omgeving is prachtig om te fietsen.
Het personeel had geen natuurlijke gastvrijheid, waardoor we ons niet bediend voelden. Een tegenvaller was dat in onze kamer geen bad was en voor de sauna apart moest worden betaald. Geen ruimte beschikbaar waar bagage kon worden gestald vóór de inchecktijd en na de uitchecktijd. Het ontbijt was qua aanbod compleet, maar liet qua smaak zeer te wensen over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligging en hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Het hotel ligt in een rustige bosrijke omgeving op de Veluwe.