Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel close to Oslo airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was comfortable and staff were friendly. On top of that the breakfast buffet that was included was probably the best that I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Oregon

Excellent Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Its cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice shower, and great buffet breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Its closeness to the Oslo Airport.
The buffet breakfast was great, and the room was clean, comfortable and perfect for a restful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We stayed here for a night in a family room to catch a flight in the morning. The room was very small and the sofa bed for two was very uncomfortable. We almost had a sleepless night because of this. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very Nice hotel and good quality beautiful view.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I am very happy from staff they were so friendly helpful work and honest staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho, USA

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Size of rooms
Location: Only close to the airport so nothing to do nearby without getting a lot of transportation
The rooms were just basic and nothing special, but we loved the quality and quantity of the breakfast and so would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Hotel close to airport, but tiny rooms/beds

Posted Aug 25, 2017
PROS: clean, nice staff, good breakfast, big lobby, great location, shuttle access to airport CONS: Tiny beds, very tight:small rooms, no microwave, no fridge, dated rooms, wifi would not connect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to Oslo airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Included breakfast. Parking is free for your rental vehicle. Jet noise isn't a problem considering how close you are to the runways. Bar/Lounge
Cons: I'd like a queen bed instead of the skinny singles.
Location: Terrific airport location. Not much to do nearby.
We stayed here 3 nights on our recent vacation to Norway. A great place to overnight when you come in late to the airport or need to leave early the next day. Yes, the rooms are small by American standards, but most are in Europe. I can't say enough good about the included Smorgasbord breakfast. It had terrific variety, quantity and excellent preparation. The onsite restaurant is very good as well. Although high priced, the food is terrific and you need to use it as there is nothing else in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very convenient for flying out of OSL. Modern and Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
airport shuttle, restaurant ,breakfast included..............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient for airport stopover

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Price and proximity.
Good quality and service for the price at a hotel close to Oslo airport. Easy transit by shuttle.