Ratings based on 1,625 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very convenient for flying out of OSL. Modern and Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
airport shuttle, restaurant ,breakfast included..............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient for airport stopover

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Price and proximity.
Good quality and service for the price at a hotel close to Oslo airport. Easy transit by shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Convenient location, great breakfast. Clean rooms, a bit small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convienent to airport but room was not great

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Room small and uncomfortable. No place for our luggage - had to trip over it.
Location: Good for getting to airport, but not much else.
We stayed here one night before flying out. We were not impressed. Our "family room" looked like barracks with three twin beds and barely enough room to walk around them. I've stayed in some pretty small hotel rooms in New York but this was probably the smallest room I've stayed in for three people. One was a pull out couch and it was quite uncomfortable. The other two were better. Dinner in the restaurant was overpriced and when one of us received undercooked food it seemed like it took forever for them to fix it. We wished we had picked up food at the airport in advance. Breakfast however was great -- terrific selection even though we were earlier than the normal breakfast. We were really happy to learn we could get it at 4 am before our early flight. The contrast between our dinner and breakfast experiences were quite stark. We took the shuttle from the airport there. It's convenient though a little pricer than we would expect (but this is Norway and most things were expensive). We took a taxi from the hotel to the airport since the price was comparable to the bus for all 5 of us. I doubt I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slough,Berkshire.

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport,also very close to the air museum within walking distance. The breakfast is excellent.Free coffee and tea situated in the lobby 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport helped catch early fight.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport and easy to catch shuttle to and from.
Cons: More varied dinner menu.
Nice hotel. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Dinner menu is limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: you can leave you luggage in their storage if you are traveling somewhere and plans to check back in.
Cons: bathroom is very small
Location: near the airport
hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport. breakfast is good and free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good value

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: restaurant and airport shuttle
we had 3 adults to our room, which consisted of a loveseat hide-a-bed, and two narrow single beds with a nightstand, no refrigerator, and an flat screen TV. The single beds are quite narrow by US standards, but that's what you get in Europe/Scandinavia. The hotel restaurant was very good, and the shuttle to the airport runs frequently, and affordably priced. We would stay there again for the fact that it's so close to the airport. If we were to need a hotel for many days, we would look elsewhere of course.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Used for overnight stay between flights

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Near to airport and shuttle bus available.
Good hotel for our purpose. Efficient check-in and friendly staff. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.