Ratings based on 2,357 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel by the airport w excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Proximity to airport and train station, super quiet, great food
Cons: Directional signs at airport. Don't advertise them both as Radisson.
Location: Train into Oslo close by and airport is a short walk. Other than that, there is not much
Would definitely stay here again. Amazing breakfast buffet! You need to know, there are two Radissons by the airport. One is Blu, the Park Inn. Both short walks but in opposite directions. Ask someone in the airport before you waste a lot of steps and time going to the wrong hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear Paula Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the location was convenient and that you were able to enjoy a nice breakfast. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Very brief but comfortable & welcoming Very friendly desk staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear Katy Thank you very much for writing such a nice and pleasant review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought the hotel was comfortable and welcoming, with friendly staff. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Walkable distance from the airport. Room facilities are fine. Rooms and bed linen looked clean but towels had a strange smell. A little bit curious how they assure their cleanness of amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Frederik, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, Thank you for writing a review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your room had not been properly cleaned. We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to improve our routines. Kind regards, Frederik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
2 min walk from the airport, you can carry all your bags to your room, food is great and fast, staff extremely friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Frederik, Hotel Management
Dear Bea, Thank you for writing a nice and pleasant review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to see that you thought the hotel had convenient location, good food and friendly staff. We wish you welcome back in the future. Kind regards, Frederik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent hotel for airport stopover

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Beautiful room, great gym. Easy and convenient walk to the airport terminal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear Verena Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought our rooms were beautiful, found the location convenient, and were able to enjoy Our gym. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent place to Stay Right at Oslo Airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
All went smoothly and was a welcome relief to be only a few paces away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Dear Ubertourist Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the location was good. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we wish you welcome back in the future. Kind regards, Frederik
4 out of 5
by Glen

General stopover

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel at the train station. So short walk,within building and you are there. To get to your room was a bit of a maze. Large room and bathroom. Funky art throughout. Breakfast was great huge variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Dear Glen, Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought the hotel was conveniently located, with funky decor and a varied breakfast. We wish you welcome back in the future. Kind regards, Frederik
3 out of 5
by morten

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Dear Morten, Thank you for writing a review of the hotel, we value your feedback. I am very sorry to see that your stay with us didn't exceed your expectations. We will strive to make improvements in all areas. Kind regards, Frederik
5 out of 5
by Richard

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay with ease of he airport. Just a 5 min walk out the front doors of airrport and go left. They have a covered walkway which was helpful since it was rainning. Then last 20 meters was not covered going into hotel feont but wasnt a big deal. Nice hotel. Funky neon lights that were interesting. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Dear Richard Thank you very much for writing such a nice and pleasant review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought the hotel location was convenient, and with funky neon lights and that we have a nice breakfast. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen