Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

work related

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We have stayed there before...very nice hotel...never a problem. Restaurant in the hotel is great, food is great and the staff are very friendly. This last time as we checked out and approached the counter the staff member was extremely rude, never made eye contact and not one time was there a "good morning" how was your stay? I get that it was early in the morning and the person probably didn't want to be there but at least make it look good!! This never happened before and we will stay again when our work takes us to that area. My suggestion for that staff member...find another line of work...hotel hospitality is not your forte. Disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We were only there for one day, but the room was very comfortable. The restaurant on-site was so great - nice to not have to go out and find a restaurant! Comfy beds and room.
5 out of 5
by Erin

I recommend staying here

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for a night in a suite with a couple of friends and all I can say is, "WOW!". This place is gorgeous. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Maxine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JANE

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Just a short stay for a family funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Included breakfast picturesque setting. Looks like old hotel but is fairly new
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

images of on-line are many years old

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: people that work there are nice
Cons: the restaurant is awful
Location: skiing
images on line aren't the actual rooms old rooms awful food
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to skiing

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room and common areas clean & quiet. Great complimentary breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Management Does Not Care

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Management. They clearly don't care enough about customers to even return calls and/or address customer service issues.
Disgusting brown water meant I couldn't not take a shower. They gave me a couple small bottles of water so I could brush my teeth and tried to move me to another room but the entire hotel was affected. I spoke to Holly who said she would personally relay my message to the manager who was there that night. I also left a voicemail for her asking for her to return my call and asked again when I checked out the next morning. I never heard back. When you check into a hotel, I don't think it's too much to ask to be able to take a shower. Things happen and I am reasonable but I should have AT THE VERY LEAST, received a return call.