Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and quiet location

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Toulouse Pullman. + The service was very good; friendly, speedy and helpful. + There is a closet to hang items (and enough clothes hangers). + The wifi worked well. + A fridge which had a bit of room for your own items; good coffee and tea making equipment. + Very comfortable bed. + Location away from the big crowds but easy walking distance to sites; seemed like a lot of public transportation available too (we didn't use). 5 minute walk to train station. + Large shower and bathrobes provided. + Nice dining room for breakfast and dinner; good selections and tasty foods. - The room was a tad small if you have two mid-size suitcases to accommodate. - The bathroom is dark; went to the window with my own little mirror to put on makeup. - Our bathroom shower had a bit of a leak which was making the metal trim in that area rusty. Not really affecting us other than it didn't look great and there was a small puddle on the floor after each shower. - The bathroom counter is small. Note: roadworks are taking place along the road outside of the hotel. We didn't experience any noise issues on the 6th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Excellent hotel with great service

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms and Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location
The staff were very helpful and arrangements were made for our friend to be roomed on the same floor as us. We had a beautiful room and when our friend arrived her room smelled wet and they quickly moved her. They were very helpful in arranging dinner bookings. The valet parking was excellent. The breakfast room and offerings very good. Absolutely nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Ideal for city break

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Location: The hotel is located within walking distance of all the places of interest. Very close to main train and bus station
From the moment you enter the hotel you receive a genuine, warm welcome from a very helpful and attentive staff. The rooms are very comfortable and meet all needs. The only slight criticism is the price of the breakfast, even for city centre prices, it seemed a bit excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, superb staff, despite Designer idiocy

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: the service, above all, and convenient location for the station
Cons: The design of the bathroom - practical basin, drop the pervert's squint, and provide shower that doesn't require a raven's intelligence to work.
Location: Very convenient for the station, and within easy walking distance of the Capitol, St Sernin, and most of the central museums and sights.
The staff were uniformly helpful, efficient, positive and friendly, the housekeeping excellent, the dinners exquisite, the breakfast very good, the bed comfortable, the air conditioning satisfactory, despite building works outside that are no fault of the management, and aspects of the room - essentially, bathroom features, - that are designed for stylish appearance rather than practical functionality for real people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinston, NC

Great place to stay in Toulouse

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Train station is very close. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area
Was in Toulouse for 5 nights, and chose this hotel based on the proximity to the train station. I would choose it again without reservation. Good, clean room and excellent, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very good hotel in an excellent location. Staff excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

awesome staff makeup for a typical hotel decor

Posted Jul 8, 2017
the staff were incredibly patient, helpful and kind with a whol range of ongoing enquiries. they helped make the whole experience great. all of the front staff and particularly daniela were awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Pullman Toulouse Centre, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and deeply appreciate your feedback that we will share with the whole team. Regards Pullman Toulouse Centre Team
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vickie

hotel that wants it's guests happy

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Would go there again. Although I had noise problems that woke me up at 6:30 AM this hotel has a $50 back satisfaction guarantee which I thought was considerate. Staff very polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and deeply appreciate your feedback that we will share with the whole team. Regards Pullman Toulouse Centre Team
5 out of 5
by Audrey C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels