Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I only stayed one night, but it delivered what I needed--a good night's sleep. Staff was exceptionally cheery and helpful. Wi-Fi was limited, and didn't work on my phone. Rooms could use coffee makers and supply some care products in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with walking distance of town centre

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel, large bedrooms and updated bathrooms. Perfect for a weekend city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Convenient location from train station

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location and service
We were greeted by Presley when we arrived and he was very friendly and helpful which was a great start to our stay! The hotel was clean and the location was very convenient as we arrived by train. We did have a leak in our bathroom on the last no one but they came up to fix it within minutes of us calling it in. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIchmond,va

Very helpful Hotel staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: the staff
Very convenient to base your stay in Toulouse. a quick walk tothe centre as well as in fron of the railway station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the friendlyvstaff
Cons: Beds, carpets so the place can look better. Looks dirty, beds needs improvement
Location: Across from train station, walking distance to city center
The hotel needs upgrades. The carpets are not clean, the breakfast options are poor. The beds are uncomfortable. Overall the hotel is not bad but it does requires some tlc
4 out of 5
by celine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to main railway station

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were exceptionally helpful and most spoke good English. Breakfast was adequate and the restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one night

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Opposite train station and yet quiet. Staff at check in went out of their way to find a suitable room upon arrival.
3 out of 5
by Coral Lesley

Toulouse stopover

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
just needed a stopover near the train station. This did the job The big plus is it's right across the road from the trains so very happy