Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Shower head broken, cut my finger. Pillows stained, walls dirty, constant smell of petrol, carpets dirty,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel needs mahot improvements

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This is by far the worst hotel (In the wide whole world) I have ever stayed for a high price. Their room photos look amazing but in reality they are far beyond the worst. Elavator is enough for 1 person and 1 luggage. WTH? Anyway, major refurbishment is required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 nights in paris, waiting for kids to arrive

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: a little better care for the room quality
Location: everything, it is center paris 2km from everything
the original room was clean but the toilet was broken and the seat was not cleaned, we had to request a new room and were a bit shocked that the staff would use a room that they knew had a broken toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Ebookers
Bit pricey for the low standard. Police outside the hotel late on the first night. Shouting in the courtyard on Sunday morning. However, staff were nice and the room was perfectly clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not to great and expensive

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is to expensive which you can get you a more better room in another hotel with the same price and breakfast was so basic which we paid for in the package
4 out of 5
by Tomas

My stay: Hôtel d'Alsace

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is ideal for one night if you intend to get a train from the nearby station the next day. It's within easy reach of it.
1 out of 5
by Matt

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great hotel, really run down, service was poor, nothing in local area. Shower was dirty, room was really crammed as they had put two double beds in the room. Pictures really deceiving. Only good thing was so close to the eurostar and 24 hour check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny elevator, tiny room, bad surrounding area
3 out of 5
by Charles

Alright but small and smells of smoke.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Ran out of hot water one morning and smell of smoke at night had to keep window wide open wig 17 dec C outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not nice at the same time.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was broken and lying in the bottom of its cubical. No effort was made to fix it. Bathroom whilst tiny was nice.... but I didn't like having a sink sandwiched between me bits while I pooed. Kept falling back into the middle of the memory foam bed where our combined weight had made a bum sized indent that ended up feeling like a lunar crater. View was nice.