Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Overall a below average hotel. Will not recommend to others
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcallen Tx

Uncomfortable, expensive.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: The rooms are tiny. The shower is very high and slippery. It was a task to get out of the shower without breaking anything.
Location: Interesting neighborhood, very near several metro stations. ~3 km walk to major sights. Very busy street with lots of street noise all night.
The room is very small, for 3 occupants they put a cot into the regular tiny room. There was about 8 inches of space on each side of the bed throughout the entire room. It was so small. to move around the room, everyone had to shift around to allow you to pass. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the neighborhood was neat, lots of Turkish, Pakistani, and Indian restaurants on the block. A bakery and produce store and several bistros on the block. Half a block from a metro station. The size of the room was barely livable and I want more than that for a lot of money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nothing they said in the adds were true.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
They said they had wi-FI, but only in the main lobby which was tiny. Everyone at the front desk was useless.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Wotif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

worst Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: the room décor and cleanliness and the mattress and bedding
Location: the location does not feel secure.
The room was small for the price, the bathroom was dirty, the shower did not have a panel so water was going everywhere when you took a shower. The matter was yellow and the bedding was full of black marks, the pillows where very thin and the mattress was very hard
2 out of 5
by Francis from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Shabby; Service: Sloppy; Cleanliness: Lacking;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

The worse hotel I had ever seen, a 0 star hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The hotel is in a very scary neighborhood. The rooms are old, dirty and full of mold. The bath room is smelly with a missing door and a broken shower head. The phone was not working. Every night on our way back to the hotel, we always saw many people standing near the hotel. We could hear people talking next to our room. Both our room door and window were opened the second day we checked in into the hotel. My husband even found a broken glass piece under our pillow. This hotel definitely ruined our whole experiences with Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Not nice at all! The neighbourhood is very dangerous, not safe! Room was filthy (even found a old primark ticket behind the curtain!) and sheets were dirty, bathroom had not even been cleaned. The receptionist was very nice to is but when I complained the manager said he would not refund me because I threatened to write a bad review. Very rude too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well communicated

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Room very basic. Bathroom below the mínimum acceptable
4 out of 5
by BOO from Australia

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to train station
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;