Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Liege Strasbourg

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Maybe a kettle to make instant tea or coffee.
Location: Convenient location for two SNCF stations and other tourist hot spots such as Pompidou, Les Halle, Republique, Montmartre.
I've stayed twice at this hotel and always feel completely at ease there. I particularly like the reception staff - always friendly and helpful, plus the ladies in the breakfast room are such a delight. Would definitely choose this hotel again when I next visit Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable one night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly receptionist and I was allowed to check in early. The location is good in that it's very conveniently located not far from the chateaux d'eau métro. Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom/toilet. Complimentary breakfast was simple but enjoyable as there were two nice ladies there helping to our needs. The only downside was that I didn't feel very safe walking in the area at night, but maybe that's just me being alone. Overall, I would stay here again in future.
4 out of 5
by tariq from Pakistan

Good hotel for right budget

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was conveniently located and easily accessible by bus and Metro. Restaurants and other essential services for all budgets were located nearby. Courteous staff and good house keeping. Rooms were well maintained Breakfast also offered adequate variety. all the above made it a pleasant stay for me at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by DONNA from California

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was so hot no fan no ac we have to open the window but people outside selling stuff are too loud. The neighbor was bad , scary . The breakfast was good , staff were very helpful in assisting us to locate our lost luggage. Mark , David were awesome
2 out of 5
by sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for good rate

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Everithing was except the neighborhood is not nice
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sydney

Paris 2015

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights, the district was more eclectic than I am used to and was a bit disconcerting at first but I sooned warmed to it and once I did I enjoyed my stay immensely. Lots of cafes restaurants and bars etc as well as local shops of all varieties. A veritable melting pot of humanity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is well located!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel is nice and very close to notre dame but the street outside the hotel is very noisy, pleople and cars passing every minute!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Scary location. Comfy beds. Nice rooms. Would not recommend because of the location.