Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfy.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Gare du Nord and other metro station.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Gare du Nord, other metro station, and others stores....
I stayed 2 days in this hotel. Very satisfy. Location close to Gare du Nord and other metro stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from izmir turkey

Very nice hotel close to metro. Friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice hotel close to metro. Friendly staff.good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Wotif
Small and a noisy room. The location is good, train station just 50 meters away. What you pay and what you get. The hotel is good for what you are paying for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst, NB

Close to Metro

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, roomy for France, bathroom was fair size with a tub/shower.
Cons: Lots of noise from street, they do supply ear plugs.
Location: Just across from Metro. Grocery store around the corner. Felt safe in the area but did not like it.
Nice hotel but didn't like the area. Close to Gare du Nord and Gare l'Est.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to Gare du Nord train station.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to train station
Cons: Mat for the bath to prevent slipping
Location: About 15 or 20 minutes by metro to the main attractions, such as the Arc du triumph, Eiffel Tour and Notre Dame Cathedral.
This hotel is approximately 10 minutes walk from the main train station where the Eurostar stops. It is also across the road from the Louis Blanc metro station, making it easy to get around. The hotel is nice and the rooms were comfortable. The shower is over the bath and there is no rubber mat to stop slipping in the bath. The bath side is quite high so it is a bit scary getting out of the shower as there was nothing to hold on to except the shower curtain. Once the traffic calmed down, it wasn't noisy although ear plugs were provided. Reception staff were pleasant and spoke English. There are a number of places to eat nearby. If these are too expensive, there is a supermarket a few minutes walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good for a short city break

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Near metro line so well connected for short city break.Enjoyed the breakfast and staff was very helpfull and friendly.On busy road so earplugs are a must to ensure a peacefull sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to train-line station

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff Nice hotel and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Mahesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel across from a metro station what more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, Uk

Nice hotel, lovely staff, close to the Metro.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was easy to find from the train station and staff were welcoming and friendly on arrival and throughout our stay. We were pleased they spoke English (which was a plus). Our room was comfortable enough, was small (but all places are in Paris) and had all that we needed. The shower was good and the TV had a variety of channels, although the English subtitles didn't work. We enjoyed the French shows non-the-less. We had no issues during our stay. However, we found the room needed the carpets replacing. They weren't dirty or smelly, but just looked old and tatty, which diminished the overal comfort and visual appeal of the room.