Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the sights

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cheap and cheerful very close to gare du nord and all the sights metro bus etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by ANNA, Hotel Management
THANK YOU.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was incredibly hot and stuffy, I think it was remodeled 50 years ago. I slept with long pants and shirt on even though it was warm out because I was nervous about the sheets and bed. The bed pillow was a long sleeping pillow, not two pillows. The shower had mold in it. I left feeling dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by anna, Hotel Management
It's cheep hotel and no 3 or 4 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from San Francisco

Close to the Paris/ London train station.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: FRiendly staff and convenience to Gare du Nord.
Cons: We did not try the breakfast but were advised that we could do better outside.
Location: A very busy area as to be anticipated so close to a main railway station.
A 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord on a relatively quiet side street. Lots of eating places of all levels and types and ' a LOT of traffic both human and vehicular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jia from London, United Kingdom

Well located but very old

Posted Sep 13, 2012
It's conveniently situated. You could walk from Gare du Nord (the arrival station of Eurostar) to the hotel. The room is small and really very old, like most Parisian habitations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Robert from San Jose, CA

Good Hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 27, 2010
Easy check-in. They let us check in early which is great especially after travelling from California. Overall a good place to stay. Quiet and conveniently lacated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Athens, Georgia

ENJOYED MY STAY

Posted Oct 27, 2010
Conveniently located only a few blocks from the Gare de Nord, this hotel affords an economical alternative to the high-priced hotels that dominate Paris. Rooms are small but very adequate and daily room services ensures cleanliness. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to those looking for economy and great location.