Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Decor ! staff are always lovely ! coffee machine in room always a bonus !
Lovely hotel , great location ! right next to canal st martin which has some lovely shops, restaurants and bars etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Absolutely charming characterful hotel in an interesting area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Parisian chic

Posted Aug 17, 2017
What a charming hotel! Our room was beautiful and in excellent condition with lovely details. We didn't eat in the Brasserie but wish we had - it looked very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent stay all around.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, convenient to Gare du Nord.
We only stayed 1 night but truly wished it was longer. Staff was wonderful. Food very good. The room was not cramped, even for a adults and 2 kids. Air conditioning was a huge perk as it was extremely hot during out stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New favourite Paris hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Bigger room than I usually find in Paris. Super comfortable. Fantastic breakfasts. Great location. Really helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a great 5 night stay at the hotel and enjoyed our stay and would go there again. Loved the breakfast and had a great dinner at the restaurant. It is about two miles from city center and close to shops, cafes, and metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Great Hotel, close to metro, Gare de L'est

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: the room was fantastic. close to public transportation. close to cafes and restaurants.
We loved this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat. We had always heard that European hotel rooms were extremely small and this was not the case here. Our room was surprisingly large and was more than spacious enough for our family of 5. We loved the proximity to public transportation (Gare de L'est was about a 6 minute walk and you could catch both the trains or metro there) and there were many cafes and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Lovely neighbourhood hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and lovely breakfast. Great value for money!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Highly recommended

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Very close to Gare Nord and Est, next to the Canal. Lots of cafes nearby. Highly recommended.