Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Rooms really small! Location good for getting about Breakfast really expensive - 14 euros for cold and simple buffet Go round the corner to Best Western Hotel for various other options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very convenient with friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2018
This hotel was exactly what we needed. Great location for access to the buses and trains and just a 15 min walk from the tourist attractions. The desk staff were very friendly and very helpful. We loved getting breakfast included and as we had read reviews we knew to expect a continental spread. Tea and coffees are available all day which was great after a day of exploring. The room was very small but we didn't spend much time in it to need anything bigger. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 28, 2018
Overall, good value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Reasonable value for money
I stayed at the hotel for one night in April. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when orientating us to where things are in the city from the hotel. The room was clean and tidy and finished nicely. No kettle but has a coffee/hot water machine downstairs (available until 2200). No lock on the bathroom door. Standard variety available for breakfast (cereals, juices, pastries, bread, sandwich fillers).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful
PROS : Close to centre, clean room, basic breakfast (but enough to get you going, staff are very friendly. cheaper than most of Luxembourgs hotels. Cons : no safe in room,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Not much to say

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Stayed 1 night. Comfortable overall. Room and bathroom are pretty small and breakfast was underwhealming. Ok for just a night close to central station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room! But location is okay!

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
The room is SO SMALL! You can’t leave the shower area without touching the wall! However, the location is okay, 2mins walk to the central station and 15mins walk to the town center!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice but pretty small

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Nice bedrooms, and comfortable beds, BUT so small the bedroom and the bathroom. Nice breakfast and walking distance (1 block) from the GARE (train station)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near train station

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Would always like a kettle in the room
Nothing wrong with this hotel - room quite small but we were only there one night. Walkable to the old town and convenient for trains station and buses to and from the airport. Were able to check in early which is always a plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free drinks was gr8

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
Free drinks till 10pm was a great touch, sound proofing was good. Would have been even better if room size was slightly bigger