Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, U.S.

Lovely Hotel with a nice view

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nice furnishings and room
Cons: The doors made a banging noise when they shut.
Location: Take the metro at Porte de Versailles and explore Paris from there!
This was a cozy and modern hotel. Since we got a room on a high floor, we had a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. The location was not bad either. Would recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable Hotel, no so close no so far

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, room accessories,
Location: Location is good, no so far no so close, Train, Metro are a few minutes walking
very good privacy, we felt safe about our staff. the receptionist attended us in our native laguage and provided all information that we needed I do not have more comments because I did not have any issue
3 out of 5
by Jose

Liars

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
They quote mea price by phone directly on the hotel for my stay. Ehen i arrived after 15 hours drive from Denmark they asked for 50% more and said they had no record of my quotation by phone. Tired i had to accept but i am very upset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites - General Manager Adagio Paris XV
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites - General Manager Adagio Paris XV
5 out of 5
by Euginie Tracy

Best hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay in this hotel, spacious room with a kitchen, the utensils were completed for us to cook a simple meal, will stay here again if i happened to visit paris again!
5 out of 5
by Simon from Helsinki

Great option for conferences at Porte de Versaille

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything as expected. Very comfortable place to stay when in town for business.
3 out of 5
by farset

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was ok ... Hotel is dated ... Needs remodeling .. Having toilet separate from sink and shower was not convenient ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel very clean and room quite large for Paris. Close to many shops and restaurants. Also close to metro and tram. However reception staff very abrupt and rude. They could not find our booking and left us waiting for 45 mins with no explanation or apology. Very arrogant attitude when asked what the problem was. Every occasion when reception staff dealt with they were very unhelpful. They did not promote a positive image of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Good accomodation for a grown family of 4.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We found it good value, close to shopping and restaurants. Staff friendly. Front desk manned and we felt addressed security.
Cons: Dishwasher, and TV in our suite was not terribly efficient.
Location: Location was away from the central area, but we could see the Effiel Tower from our window. Easy access to the metro and trams, eating and shopping.
Location was a little out of the way, but public transit very available that took us where we wanted to go. The room could be divided into 2 that was convenient. Small kitchen but just fine for our needs. The area had good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. We could see the Effiel Tower from our window. Outside area was well kept. Overall pleasant experience.