Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good ambience and location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: We like the 24 hour service, prompt service, room amenities, balcony.
Cons: More TV channels can be included
Metro, Tram, Bus, supermarkets are close by. Peaceful environment. A good view of Eiffel Tower. We, family of four (including two children) had a comfortable stay with the fully equipped kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fungus and sewer smell in the room - dirty!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location close to T2 and M8 lines- quiet at night.
Cons: Cleanliness, hotel staff.
When we got to our room, it smelled like vinegar, fungus, and sewer. The bathroom tiles had fungus and paint was pealing off. When I complained about the smell, they said they would check for another room, which never happened. When I complained a second time, they gave me air freshnners! Then not he second night I asked the room to be cleaned, which never happened. I also asked them to clean the room on the third, fourth, and fifth night. Which never happened. The bedroom walls had stains and the balcony was full of bird manure. Was the most horribly dirty hotel I've ever visited with my family and the staff did not take action on our complaints. All they said was, we will get it cleaned, which never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ortiz

Will do for a trip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It's perfect for those of us that just use the hotel to sleep. It's more like an apartment where nobody cleans your room or goes in for any reason. Clean and comfortable. It met my needs and the effiel tower was like 15 min away .
4 out of 5
by charles

would stay there again

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
amazing view and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila pa usa

great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
amazing friendly staff who was always helpful especially when we needed a translator. this was my second stay at this hotel and it was better than the first
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Apartment-hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was clean when we arrived, A/C not cool enough even when we had it at 16C whole day, room not cleaned daily, they will clean when you leave or check out, Towels not replaced. European outlets, no adapters to borrow or buy, need to go to city to buy the adapter. Metro statuon nearby, few restaurants nearby. Hotel is in the outskirts of Paris.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Windsor UK

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very convenient hotel for the Porte des Versailles exhibition hall, clean spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellence

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect location!! Great staff!!!! Perfect place clean BIG I LOVE IT ABSOLUTELY WILL Come BACK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Compare to other places, this hotel room was spacious for 3 adults and a child. It is similar to time share resort. We used the pull out and the linens were not cleaned. The tram to Port de Versailles is across the street and 1 stop away. Overall rating 7