Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely apartments.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I went with my two sons 13 and 10. We stayed on a studio. It was plenty room for all of us. The apartment have everything you could need. Fantastic location, nice areally good transport links. The staff were very helpful. I think the apartmentsame offer a fantastic value for money. It was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I like the location and the rooms are big and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location for Versailles or the centre of Par

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Having a suete than just a bed. Its location is perfect for Paris and Versalles
Cons: Sort the shower area out.
Location: Excellent location A tram station was located outside direct into Paris. Excellent food nearby
Great location. Nice to have a suete rather than just the room. Basic facilities in the bathroom were poor. The shower screen was too small the whole room got flooded each time a shower was taken also the mixer was broken. Lounge furniture was not a high standard but the kitchen area was nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good ambience and location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: We like the 24 hour service, prompt service, room amenities, balcony.
Cons: More TV channels can be included
Metro, Tram, Bus, supermarkets are close by. Peaceful environment. A good view of Eiffel Tower. We, family of four (including two children) had a comfortable stay with the fully equipped kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fungus and sewer smell in the room - dirty!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location close to T2 and M8 lines- quiet at night.
Cons: Cleanliness, hotel staff.
When we got to our room, it smelled like vinegar, fungus, and sewer. The bathroom tiles had fungus and paint was pealing off. When I complained about the smell, they said they would check for another room, which never happened. When I complained a second time, they gave me air freshnners! Then not he second night I asked the room to be cleaned, which never happened. I also asked them to clean the room on the third, fourth, and fifth night. Which never happened. The bedroom walls had stains and the balcony was full of bird manure. Was the most horribly dirty hotel I've ever visited with my family and the staff did not take action on our complaints. All they said was, we will get it cleaned, which never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ortiz

Will do for a trip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It's perfect for those of us that just use the hotel to sleep. It's more like an apartment where nobody cleans your room or goes in for any reason. Clean and comfortable. It met my needs and the effiel tower was like 15 min away .
4 out of 5
by charles

would stay there again

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
amazing view and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila pa usa

great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
amazing friendly staff who was always helpful especially when we needed a translator. this was my second stay at this hotel and it was better than the first
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Apartment-hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was clean when we arrived, A/C not cool enough even when we had it at 16C whole day, room not cleaned daily, they will clean when you leave or check out, Towels not replaced. European outlets, no adapters to borrow or buy, need to go to city to buy the adapter. Metro statuon nearby, few restaurants nearby. Hotel is in the outskirts of Paris.