Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, next to the street

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Minimum comfort, this is ok, but too much noise, in and and out the hotel. My worst night since long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Classification and price reflected in the hotel. Clean and tidy with very friendly and helpful staff. Close to transportation links. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BANGKOK

Really close to metro station, but noisy.

Posted Jun 19, 2017
It's really good location, not too far from Monparnass station and close to Metro station. Hotel is on the main road, so it's noisy from cars and bus in the morning.
1 out of 5
by Ryan

Nice hotel, shame about the staff.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had potential, however I will be filing a formal complaint with the ownership about the staff. The room was clean and the hotel itself was ok but small and cramped, however I left this hotel very angry about my stay. I checked in for a stay of 2 nights. The staff member that checked me in was Anour. He scanned my passport, gave me my room key, was not very helpful and I went upstairs. I went out the following morning and took my key with my like any other hotel in any other part of the world. When I came back that night, Anour asks me who I am and what I'm doing here. I tell him we have a room, my room number and show him my card and he says he doesn't remember me and I'm supposed to leave my card at the desk any time I leave the hotel. My girlfriend and I thought he was joking considering he scanned our passports and checked us in the night before, let alone not telling us about the ridiculous policy of leaving your card key at the desk when leaving the hotel and then expecting us to know. So he pulled us up in the system and asked a bunch of questions before we finally went upstairs. I was annoyed by this and went back down to get his name. He didn't want to give his name and started getting angry. After arguing for 10 minutes he gave me a fake name Bernadette. I got his name in the morning from the morning staff when checking out. I absolutely do not recommend this hotel and will be contacting head office about this staff member.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaves a lot to be desired

Posted May 24, 2017
Tiny rooms. Got a noise complaint for talking on the phone. Extremely rude staff with the exception of one gentleman. Giant hole in the wall in bathroom. Didn't make up the room one day.
3 out of 5
by Alice

A good place, as long as you don't have stalkers

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good place considering the location was good (close to the subway), clean, and a decent price. My only complaint, which is why I will NOT stay there again, is that they gave away my room information and allowed up two people I did NOT want any contact with (they claimed they were my mother and sister, but they were not). As far as safety goes, they put my safety in jeopardy by doing this, and therefore I will not be staying there ever again nor recommending it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Canadians

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Comfortable room, clean and warm considering it was freezing out. Within walking distance to shops and cafes, not far from the city tourists spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, USA

Nice Hotel, convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The hotel was in a great location, steps to the Pasteur Metro stop and a short walk to Gare Mont Parnasse. The room was very clean and comfortable at a very good rate for Paris. My room was on the back side, away from the street so even though there was construction in the area, my room was quite quiet and worked out very well for my 10 night stay. I would happily book a room there again.
5 out of 5
by mohamed

Good hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room is tooooooo small, the building is it tooo old but the furniture is new , toilet is clean , wifi not good, location is very very good, the same metro takes u to eiffel tower and the chams