Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Garry

Beaugrenelle

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. My main complaint would be that the rooms are very small and don't have enough storage for your luggage. Location was great, within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Metro. Very clean. Road noise from the streets was not good. Wi-Fi was good.
3 out of 5
by Wasim

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very conjugated and small rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Nice Hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel is very good. Good size room, comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: If you are going to eat breakfast at 9am be prepared to find just the coffee. The lady serving the breakfast didn't replace the croissant, bread etc.
Location: The location is very good close to the Eiffel Tower. (about 10-15 minutes walking). Very good small Italian restaurant on the corner.
The hotel is good, close to the Eiffel Tower. It is about 10-15 minutes walking. The room was a good size and comfortable. The staff from the front desk was helpful and polite. The breakfast was basic, but good enough for us, served with coffee, hot chocolate, milk, juice, croissant, bread, boiled eggs and ham. The breakfast was served from 7-10 am which was very good, but when we got there at 9 am there were only coffee. The lady serving the breakfast didn't replace the croissant and bread.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean up when we leave for sight seeing. We had to inform the reception to get the room clean.Should place kettle to prepare warm water in our own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, great experience

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Although I was not expecting very much given the price, it was a great experience and I had everything I needed. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms updated. Great soaps. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of extra blankets/pillows. The blackout curtain was very much appreciated and I almost never heard any neighbors or passerby. The street is quiet but close to lots of cafes, the metro and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Seine. The breakfast was basic but free and there's a mini fridge in your room. Staff was friendly and even let me use their shuttle hours after I checked out. Wifi was also free and very strong in the rooms. Great value for the price. If I come back, I will definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAMBERLEY, U.K..

Perfectly satisfactory

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Peace and comfort
Cons: Fine for the price: no bar, but drinks machine.at 2 euros a bottle/can. Rather excessive.
Location: Near Eiffel Tower/Metro Dupleix. Good brasserie on corner. Dreadful Italian restaurant. Once nice Basque restaurant ruined by disagreeable service.
Well situated near shops/restaurants/metro. Quiet, without too much traffic noise. We were comfortable (good beds) and the staff were polite and helpful. Our second visit, and would be perfectly satisfied to go again. A hotel is a place to sleep, that's all. Money to be spent on food.
4 out of 5
by Fathiyah from Singapore

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is quite small but lovely. Quite near to the Eiffel Tower. Good food around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great staff! Good location close to the Eiffel Tower. Excellent breakfast! Very short walk to nearest Metro stop.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from France

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Spacious comfortable room, friendly staff and a safe environment.