Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure how this is rated 4 star. My room was an attachment and you had to go outside into an alley area when there wad what lòoked like garbage on tòp of a structure. The room was very small and cold and the controls to turn up the temperature did not work. Could only connect one device to the internet at a time. It was shower only no tub. Only real plus the fittings in the room looked new.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Devon

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find from the metro, just a few minutes walk. This makes it easy to get around Paris. Very central to a lot of attractions. Found the staff very helpful and friendly. A few bars/restaurants close by with plenty of choice. All in all a very handy place to stay for a night and not expensive compared to some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Very nice will go back to this hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The staff are very friendly and will help you speak French
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom shower drainage blocked

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It was better than Best Western Invalides.
Cons: They have to fix their bathrooms, hire emergency maids and dont ask their customers to clean up their mess.
Location: It is OK.
Hotel Manager gave us a room in which bathroom shower drainage was blocked. I am sure they knew this problem existed but still gave us this room. When the water leaked, the manager asked us to mop the water and clean the floor as they did not have maid arriving at that time. It was a bad experience. I wonder why they gave us a room when they knew the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Average hotel - not for business

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Laundry service. Lobby is old.
Location: Not good; not bad; average.
OK hotel; not good not bad. Which means it's expensive for what you get. Rooms are OK too but there is no laundry service. Definitively not a four stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alanna from Ottawa

3 night stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
My Friend and I stayed for 3 nights. Easy to find from the train station. Good neighbourhood. 2 small grocery stores just up the block. There is a fridge in the room, very handy. Close to the metro. I paid extra for the breakfast, it was very good way to start the day, great variety, eggs, bacon, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, many varieties of bread and croissants, ect. Staff was very helpful for directions and we were able to book a shuttle to the airport from hotel for 30 euros. Beds are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

short break in Paris

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: The kitchen needs refurbishing. and the Dinning area is a little on the small side considering the amount of guest staying at the hotel.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby along with the Montparnasse Building with a great view, the metro is only five minutes walk down the road.
our Stay in Paris was very comfortable with Best western Sevres Montparnasse friendly staff who were very helpful at all times. the rooms although a little bit on the small side was cosy and clean and the coffee/tea making facilities were great to have, The Hotel itself is situated a couple of stops away from Champ de Mars where the Eiffel Tower stands.
5 out of 5
by adnan from London

Very good

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good