Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very helpfull stuff.comfortable bed and pillow.very close to effel tower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Shower area might be tight for some people.
Location: Close to grocery stores, souvenir shops and restaurants.
Hotel is a short walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Nothing fancy if you just want a place to relax after a long day of sightseeing. We had a good rapport with the staff. They were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Metro

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Small but very clean rooms, very quite, Helpful staff, pleasant stay
1 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I am a very understanding - laid back person but what these people did was beyond horrible. I got to Paris with my daughter at 10:00 pm, we were tired and a little anxious being in Paris for the first time. After being ripped off by our ride to the hotel we get there to find out the staff was on a strike - Place looked awful with a lot of weird men just walking in and out, my daughter is crying, I feel lost. the man at the desk calls someone on the phone and handles the phone to me, he says they will not be able to check us in because they were closed??? after a long hour of debating what to do and with no help or understanding from the staff I decided to call Hotels. com - I got to say that it was great to be able to talk to someone right away, they handled the situation with compassion and understanding of my situation. They found a new hotel for us which was just within walking distance and they also paid the difference as it was a more expensive hotel, the new hotel was great, so things turned out OK. Please, please, please, don't ever book with this hotel - I am not a demanding-entitled person, I was only expecting a decent/safe place to sleep and enjoy the city - My first impression of Paris was horrible just because of this hotel (and of course the bike driver that tried to rip us off) be mindful and expect bad service and people trying to rip you off in this area. Worst hotel experience of my life!!!
2 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

Very small room but good position

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small but just adequate, not unusual for a small hotel close to the Eiffel Tower and at this price. Reception was very friendly and helpful. Its position was good, close to the Bir Hakeim metro on lines C and 6 (about 8 minutes away), and there was a small supermarket across the road. We ate at L'Abreuvoir Restaurant corner Rue du Dr Finlay and Rue Emeriau (five minutes away) and went back twice more as it was such good value (the beef shank was particularly good).
2 out of 5
by Melca

Goodbye Paris forever..

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The place is kinda good, too small.. noisy during the night esp during weekend. Some of the front desk are so rude not helpful @ all.. they dont have consideration im late 5 mins in there breakfast buffet so have no choice went to starbucks & mon mu freaking purse.. u hate Paris @ all.. pick pocketers is really bad.. my first & last visit in Paris
3 out of 5
by KIN LONG

Budget choice but Ok hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room is little but great size for bathroom Staff are welcome but we cant storage our luggage after check out Supermarket and metro within10mins walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston U S

Hotel is close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient to stay in this hotel.Metro is two minutes and you can walk to the interesting historic points Smile restaurants everywhere and food is cheap. You have to pay for breakfast, but it's worth it I have good experience with staying in this hotel