Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Better than expected;highly recommend to visitors

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: What not to like: staff, cleanliness, comfort. Beds were extremely comfortable. Ample size closet and bathroom.
Cons: Room is small but not crowded or claustrophobic, (I've stayed in rooms that were). Hair dryer is only complaint. Plastic, and got too hot to hold.
Location: Across the street from Metro; local market on Wednesdays and Sundays; shopping, restaurants, (Cafe Rue de Commerce!), Eiffel Tower.
When I read someone's recommendation that it was the best 'little hotel' in Paris, I thought, right. Well, it was terrific, with a friendly and helpful staff. We did not eat breakfast, although it looked good, but did grab a cup of coffee 2 days. It was a great location, across from Metro, near restaurants, patisseries, 10 minute walk from Eiffel Tower. My stay was 9 nights and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super-convenient, friendly and clean

Posted Sep 14, 2017
3 metro lines. Laundromat next door. Two great restaurants and a store across the street. Perfect location, and friendly, helpful staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Near to Eiffel tower and lot of restaurants and caffes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel...comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Werent for many days . But the hotel staff was friendly and met our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great location great room size for a Europe hotel, great staff!! Definitely would recommend for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Recommend this place highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Amazing location, air conditioning in room was not working upon arrival but was fixed first thing the next morning. They helped up print our tickets for a museum we forgetting print at home. Staff was super friendly! Metro stop was 30 seconds walk from the hotel and had 3 lines to get around on. Many cafes to eat breakfast and dinner at in the area, along with the great short walk to the Effiel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location- close to Metro, Eiffel Tower and many shops and restaurants. There's rvrn a laudrymat two doors down. The room is small but adequate as we didn't stay in the room too often.
3 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Second time at this hotel. Location is good, walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Had a better room the first time I went there. This time, the 5th floor ceiling was slanted so we couldn't stand up in the shower. AC worked well and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels