Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great location great room size for a Europe hotel, great staff!! Definitely would recommend for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Recommend this place highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Amazing location, air conditioning in room was not working upon arrival but was fixed first thing the next morning. They helped up print our tickets for a museum we forgetting print at home. Staff was super friendly! Metro stop was 30 seconds walk from the hotel and had 3 lines to get around on. Many cafes to eat breakfast and dinner at in the area, along with the great short walk to the Effiel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location- close to Metro, Eiffel Tower and many shops and restaurants. There's rvrn a laudrymat two doors down. The room is small but adequate as we didn't stay in the room too often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very, nice & clean had mini fridge & air conditioning. Within walking distance of many nice restaurants & the Eiffel Tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Nice hotel. Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location and very helpful staff
Cons: Nothing. Our experience was perfect.
Location: Quite neighborhood. Book a botobus to get around. It's convinent and it goes to all the main tour areas.
Clean hotel. Great location, 7 minute walk to tower.Helpful staff. Nait was very friendly and helpful. He helped set up a tour being we do not speak French. Next to outdoor market which happens every Wednesday and Sunday. Bought fresh cheeses and breads to have as snacks for the room. Lot's of dinning near by.
3 out of 5
by roberto

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, near several restaurants and attractions, and Metro.
Cons: Wi-Fi and towels
Nice hotel, close to the Metro so were able to get around easy. Staff was very helpful. Nice breakfast. The only issue was the wi-fi connection, couldn't always get on and it was rather late in the date for it to be so busy. Could use some nicer towels. Close to the Eiffel Tower which was nice, couldn't see it from the hotel but an easy 15 min walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice hotel! Very Friendly, helpful staff. I felt like I had made new friends.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel with lots of restaurants and metro nearby.