Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Could be cheaper.......cheaper...cheaper cheaper cheaper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean place with good employees that really cares about you. Comfortable room and bed.
5 out of 5
by Holley

A great place to stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Auguste. Although it is located a little outside of the tourist area, the metro station was seconds away from the Hotel in a charming little square. There were several good restaurants nearby as well, plus a little grocery store right next door. Our room at the hotel was quite small but very clean and well equipped. The breakfast area was comfortable and also very clean. The breakfast selection was excellent. Most of all, the staff were exceptionally polite and very very helpful in solving a booking problem we had. I would highly recommend the Hotel Auguste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Verry close to metro and markets taxi station verry helpfull stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Modern, stylish and clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This hotel is located in really nice area and I can stay that I will stay there again. Room were small but stylish and clean. My husband loved the bed as it was really comfortable. The only minus was that on the check out morning we were asked to pay for the stay (I have prepaid through Expedia). Hotel staff wasn't nice and even did not let us speak but at the end we got there. Overwise lovely place in the nice area and a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Close to metro and tons of dining!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our time in Paris! The location was perfect! I only have a couple small complaints. The bathroom, especially the shower was TINY for my 6 foot, 1 inch tall husband who is not overweight, but very in shape and broad-shouldered. Heck, it was tiny for me and I'm 5 foot, 3 inches! Also, I left a towel on the floor because it was dirty and they just hung it back up. It was visibly dirty...I had used it to wipe off dirty feet after wearing sandals on all the sandy paths near the Louvre. The same happened with the sheets. They were visibly dirty after our first night, but never got changed.
3 out of 5
by John

Auguste in March!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room a little small, bed exceptionally comfortable, despite early misgivings regarding its softness.Room had four lights: entrance, main room and two bed. One dressing table, one wardrobe and one bedside table. No tea or coffee. Bathroom small, good toilet (slightly loose seat). Washbasin small. Shower tiny. Plenty of hot water though. Overall a very clean, tidy and most of all convenient flop for the weary traveller..We didn't buy the breakfast (at 10 euros), instead went over the road to the Convention restaurant (5.50 euros). City tax at the end of the stay was about 6 euros. Would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but convenient local hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small but clean. Once you are in the room, you will have to get in the bed. The lift could only accomodate 2 average size adults with 2 carry-on luggages. The WiFi did not work. Out of the 4 receptionists, only Bachir was helpful and the morning woman was rude and unhelpful ! The location was good and close to Metro.Would consider other hotels if visit Paris again !
4 out of 5
by Mavis

Value for money

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money. Next to cinema, cafes and supermarkets. Hotel has a lift too, so you don't need to lug heavy luggage up the stairs! New hotel, and I can see Eiffel Tower from my room!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Clean and simple

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and tidy. The only downside was the noise from the street, the room has poor soundproofing. Also, no English TV channels.